Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutly love this site! I am obsessed and I will keep on coming back! Thanks!
    ~Kristen - CO

    Your Choice Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Guitar Picks - Custom Text & Color - 9054
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (127)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Guitar pics
    By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Please be careful with the font you choose. The quality of the pics are fine, the script font is extremely small and difficult to read. I will order again, but I will be careful with the font and what I write on them. The preview makes it look larger than what it actually looks like. They were however shipped in a timely manner.
    Very Nice Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 2, 2013
    These guitar picks look very nice and seem sturdy and good quality. I am happy with them.

    I only wish you could space out the 3 lines of text without putting them directly underneath each other. I wanted the year 2013 written underneath a 2 line message, but it wouldn't allow me to skip a line to separate the year from the message. That was disappointing, but other than that, no complaints.
    Personalized guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 19, 2013
    I did this for my boyfriend's 18th birthday and he loved them. They were easy to customize, with lots of options. I do wish I could have made less than 20. And wish the 20 I bought could have had different phrases on them instead of the same thing over and over. Overall, great idea. I would use it again.
    Overall Satisfied, But........
    By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picks I received were as ordered and arrived faster than expected. The feel of the material is good. The only complaint I have is that the color of the picks (in my case blue) comes off rather quickly when they are used, revealing the white base color. Not sure if there is anything that can be done about this other than using a better quality coloring. My advice would be that if you are buying these to throw into the crowd at your gigs, don't use them before you give them away.
    Lovely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - April 19, 2013
    These picks were part of our wedding favors, & they came out beautifully! My only small complaint is that the baby blue is a little darker than I expected, but other than that, they're perfect!
    Guitar Picks
    By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill , MO) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picks were personalized quickly and correctly. My husband played guitar so I wanted to pass them out to his friends at the visitation. Wasn't sure if I would receive them in time but they were delivered 3 days before the visitation. Everyone loved the remembrance.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - December 9, 2012
    Nice gift for the guitarist.
    guitar picks
    By trish W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old forge, PA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the picks arrived in plenty of time for my event and were just as I had ordeded them. The only thing I noticed was after using them for a little bit, the edge turned white. Never noticed that with other picks I have used, but as these were more of a novelty for my guests, I was okay with it.
    Personalized guitar pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - August 26, 2012
    For the money, they were good. All were a little "dirty" which happended during printing process. Print was a little small, could have been bigger. Gave out as favors for musicians 50th birthday party.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - May 9, 2012
    My husband really enjoyed getting these. It's a neat personal touch that adds a little something special.
    guitar picks
    By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these guitar picks for my nephew who turned 11 years old. And he just told me Monday night that he really loves them. Thank you for making him so very happy with this product!!!!
    Super excited!
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love our guitar picks! We're using them for our wedding favors, and they're just what we wanted. However, the brown is a little darker than it was in the pictures, but the picks still look super cool! Thanks!
    Guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - March 12, 2012
    My husband really liked the sturdiness and feel of the picks. After using them for one night of playing the red color was worn off on the tip of the pick, initially we thought the picks were a solid color. Over all he was very happy using them, liked the red color and the personalization.
    Picks for my Friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - March 6, 2012
    This is the 2nd time I've ordered guitar picks for friends of mine in the music business. Both times I've been totally pleased with the product as have my guitar playing friends. One of my friends is a lead guitarist who can definitely turn out the tunes and he loves them. They both are excited to have picks with their names/logo and say they are durable, less breakage with them than those at the guitar store.
    pretty picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - February 27, 2012
    I thought the personalized guitar pick was a very nice personal gift for a fair price. I was only disappointed in the small font size. I ordered script and it was difficult to read my message because the font size was so small. Wish i had known. I'd have preferred a choice of fewer characters and larger font size as an option. The quality of the product was good. The gift: cute and original.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 26, 2012
    Besides the writing being a little smaller than anticipated. It was great. It was a gift and the guitarist said it was a really good pic too. Nice quality
    Good gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - February 20, 2012
    My boyfriend loved these personalized guitar picks that I got him for Valentine's Day. I put his name on one side and music lyrics on the other side. I thought it was a very unique gift idea! They were processed and shipped quickly and they were of good quality.
    COLORS DIDN'T BLEND
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERTOWN, MA) - January 10, 2012
    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE MERCHANDISE, AND I SIMPLY LOVE YOUR WEBSITE. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS WITH THE COLORS I PICKED OUT. BLACK AND RED LOOKED GOOD IN THE PHOTO, BUT I COULD BARELY SEE THE PRINTING ON THE PICKS.I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THAT TURNING OUT THE WAY IT DID. I SHOULD HAVE CHOSEN WHITE, BUT THE PICTURE LOOKED FINE. OH WELL! I WILL DOUBLE CHECK NEXT TIME. NM
    Cool Guitar picks.....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ahoskie, NC) - November 11, 2011
    Wow, what an idea for the guitarist in your family....Inexpensive and cool for anyone playing with a pick......I had two sets made, one for myself and one for my daughter.....It's a cool way to give something different that I know will find it's way around the circuit....you would be surprised how fast these little buggers find their way out of the fence......you can have the pick printed on both sides like I did, or just one side...whatever you want.....cool colors......I gave my picks a rating of 4 stars due to a few of the picks having lines in them that shouldn't have been there.....just straight ink lines for some reason.....but who cares......it doesn't cost much to have them made and it's a lot of fun.......
    Great novelty item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, MI) - August 29, 2011
    Ordered these to give to fellow guitarists at a music festival we attend annually and we LUV them! The ONLY negative is that they're pretty thick&rigid so they're not so great for actual guitar playing. GREAT keepsake though!
    really cute but couple issues
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do love these picks for my wedding favors. The only thing I would recommend is to stick with smaller number of characters and I would only go with white or black ink. We bought some in blue and some in purple both with the grey text. The blue shows up better. Thinking we should have just used black. Would recommend the product just tweek your thinking on printing : )
    Also the text is a bit small so if you have older people you may want to think of mixing these with something else so that you can have something for everybody. That's what we did.
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - July 11, 2011
    They look great! I ordered some for my boyfriend for our anniversary. I had some song lyrics written on one side, then our anniversary on the other side. Super cute!
    Very nice!
    By William E H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guitar picks are very nice quality, they play nicely and they are a good size. The color is excellent and they look just like they do in the preview. My only problem is the font is super small (I used Script) and the words are hard to make out unless you look at it super close. Bigger fonts please! Other than that, they are beautiful. I'm super excited to give them to my friend. The quality is excellent and they shipped in 2 days. This was so nice as I ordered them last minute. Thank you, thank you! I will buy from this company again :)
    Exciting
    By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my husband was so excited to see his name on a guitar pic!
    Band Re-Union
    By scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leander, TX) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered some band logo picks for an up coming band re-union gig. The turned out pretty good. And from the time I ordered them to the day I received them was 5 days. Very fast shipping. Plan on buying more.
    guitar pic review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - April 23, 2011
    They were very nice, but my only complaint is that the writing is so small, they are bit hard to read. Other than that, nice!
    Good stuff!
    By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the product I received. It was exactly as I expected it and will definitely use this company for future items!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved