Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
~Linda - TX

Season's Sparkle Embroidered Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Season's Sparkle - 9139
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 27, 2014
I had been searching for a grey and silver matching pair of stockings. These were perfect. Only downside is that the beading is sewed on loosely.

Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 20, 2013
Seems like a nice stocking. We'll see how well it holds up when it's filled.
It is a nice addition to our christmas decor but the spelling was slightly off.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 20, 2013
This is a great product! I would have given it 5 stars if there was a way to add a year to the personalization, in addition to the name. Otherwise, it is exactly what I was looking for! Fast delivery was great!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 12, 2013
Purchased both the white and silver stockings in 2013. They are even more beautiful in person. The decorations used for the "sparkle" are not cheap or cheesy looking. The only reason I gave them four stars instead of two is because of how the personalization on two of the four stocking looked. Three of our names have 7 letters, two were fine and one was off centered. The last stocking had three letters and the personalization made the top of the stocking "scrunch" in slightly. Otherwise we have already received the biggest compliant of visitors to our house asking where they too can purchase them!
Cute stocking!
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Will surely make the recipient smile. It's not fine handwork on the body of the stocking, and it is a bit thin (use several sheets of white tissue paper to hide brightly wrapped gifts), but it is quite festive and the personalization is nicely done. Medium to good value for the money spent.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loretto, TN) - December 15, 2012
It's wonderful! Exactly what I thought it would be like!!
Great Stocking
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking and embroidery were extremely high quality. Everything seems to be built to last for years.
stockings
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings. I ordered 2 of the same stockings last year. I had a baby this year so I ordered another one this year.
My only issue would be that the jewels are not sewn/glued on that well.
So pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 15, 2012
Great item for the price! I got two after Christmas on sale. The material quality isn't the nicest but I'm happy with the item overall.
Pretty Stocking and the Price was Right.
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Harbor, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one each in Silver and Grey for my son & his girlfriend for their new home. They are nice looking, not too large not too small, and well worth the sale price at least! Very pretty.
Stocking Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 19, 2011
The stocking is beautiful but the embroidery is silver and barely noticeable.
JUST AS PICTURED
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, MN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice stocking. It shipped VERY quickly. My only complaint is that the name is hard to see and not big enough. And I read that in other customer reviews and still decided to go with it as I have ordered other items from this company and was very happy with the product and shipping time. I like that this stocking is not super "Christmasy" looking. My 17 month old should get many years out of it. I will be buying two more of these for "mom" and "dad". I would highly recommend this company!
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 6, 2011
stocking was beautiful. Disappointed in name stitching, so small you can't hardly see it. Name is lost on big stocking.
Holiday Sock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 5, 2011
They are beautiful - only regret I have is that the names do not show up. White on white is not good. Wish the names had been in red or green - anything but white.
nice stocking
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are great. The fabric is pretty nice, and it looks beautiful with our other Christmas decorations. I bought one for each person in our family. I plan on getting another one if we have another child. It is wide enough for a CD to fit inside.
Very nice product
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is very attractive hanging on the mantal. The names are done in high quality machine embrodery and are very nice size. The silk lining is a bit thin for the price, but otherwise a very nice product.
nice stocking
By Christopher H. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
stocking is very nice, only complaint is the name written is somewhat small in comparison to the overall stocking
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved