Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your customer service was amazing and everything I received was beautiful and perfect! Thank you for helping make my wedding day wonderful. I'll definitely be back.
    ~Dorian - CA

    On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

    Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 3, 2014
    Great quality product - only complaint is that there should be a cover for the straw - otherwise, no regrets buying this product as a gift
    Affordable gifts for Mom and Dad
    By maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marshfield, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were bought as gifts to mom and dad from kids(13&10) The kids were delighted with them, they fit their budget and are something that is useful.
    Tumbler
    By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very high quality and shipped in good time. Always enjoy your products.
    Just What I Was Looking For!
    By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cups turned out great! They were just what I was looking for. I chose these over similar products from other sites because they are dishwasher safe. They also arrived very quickly. We gave them as a gift to our son's teachers, filled them with Hershey's kisses, and tied a bow to the straw. It ended up being a beautiful gift!
    Cool Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTZ, FL) - December 17, 2012
    This product is a great concept except there were only two choices for font. I was going to order a few but didn't like the way the names turned out. The product itself is nice and good quality.
    tumbler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
    I ordered five different items from this site, and this is the only one that I wasn't totally in love with! I don't know what I was expecting, but the name on the tumbler is really just stickers. I felt like I could have done that myself...But the tumbler itself is nice and the other reviewers seem happy, so that lifts my spirits a bit!! Regardless, I know that the recipients will LOVE these and get tons of use out of them!!
    return shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
    good quality, could be a little larger. Ordered many as gifts.
    personalized cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill ranch, CA) - October 21, 2012
    This was a replacement cup for one I previously purchased it was to be a gift for a friend recovering from surgery. I have this cup and my son has one and we both really like them. It keeps drinks cold and it does not sweat. The lettering on this one was worse ( crooked) then the first one. Rather than try again they gave me a 25% credit and refunded the shipping. I was disappointed they did not get the lettering perfect but due the timing I did not want to try a third time. The return process was easy, email a picture of the product and they communicated within hours.
    Nice, but needs a little work.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - April 9, 2012
    We like our tumblers, but we have a hard time taking the lid off. It gets so stuck that it is hard even for my husband to open.
    Okay, not great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, NJ) - April 8, 2012
    I purchased 3 of these for my children for Easter. The cups are a good quality but the personalization seems very cheap. While hand washing the cups I felt if I rubbed too hard the names would come off.
    Good Value
    By la jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not as big as I pictured, but the writting is cool and she will love having something with her name on it. Like it because we could personalze with her nickname, you can't find anywhere else.
    still kinda leaks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 19, 2011
    Bought this because my boyfriend falls asleep on the couch while sipping a beverage at night and is constantly pouring drinks on me! It's PERFECT. Only downside is that if you tip it over, somehow liquids still get through the seal when the lid is on. (I know there's a straw, but I mean the actual lid.) Fantastic purchase, though.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 5, 2011
    very cute. My only compliant is the price. A little pricey!
    So far so good
    By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderes these as a cute way to keep my new carpet protected from my niece's drinks. It is tight, no leaks, and she love that her unique name is on it since nothing in thr stores has her name on it.
    Good quality
    By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality cup. I wish it was a bit larger.
    Great cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - July 23, 2011
    Good quality cup and the purple letters were exactly what the picture showed online.
    Great product!
    By Nathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this tumble for my wife who is always taking drinks on the go. It is big enough to hold 2 cans of soda without ice. The straw has a small plastic ring around it at the bottom to ensure the straw does not fall out and the lid twists on to prevent children from pulling it off. The only thing that she did not like is the condensation on the cup, but other than that she loved it!
    Great travel cup
    By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person I bought this for loves it & uses it for everything.
    Just what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - April 2, 2011
    These tumblers are exactly what I had in mind! I did not realize that the lettering was sticky letters, I thought it was going to be painted on. I guess I missed that in the description. It is still going to be perfect as a bridal shower gift.
    On The Go
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 5, 2011
    What a great travel tumbler. The only thing is that I have trouble unscrewing the lid.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
    love it
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - February 22, 2011
    Love my new Tumbler! Perfect for iced coffee. Bought a second one for my sister and she loves it too.
    love this but....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - January 21, 2011
    I love this cup! I got it for christmas and it's so adorable! however, it fell out of my bag at work onto the tile floor and broke. So i ordered a new one because i loved it so much, but now i treat it with kid gloves for fear it might break again.
    Great cup but be careful with it because it is a breakable plastic.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved