Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This was the second time I ordered from your site and I am so impressed that my items ship at or BEFORE the expected date. I especially appreciate the way your email notifications include the...
~Dorka - FL

Wedding Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Box For Bridesmaids - 9158
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice!
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was just as pic the only thing I wish I could have gotten the chain to go with it. Could not find it anywhere on site. Very pleased with purchase
Wedding Reflections Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - April 5, 2013
This is a beautiful little box to give as a gift. I gave it as a baby gift along with a piece of jewelry. I had it personalized with a little girls name and birth date. They loved it. Thank You!
Bridesmaid gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - October 14, 2012
I recently purchased these for my 3 bridesmaids, they are beautiful and packaged nicely that they could pack them safely to travel. The only downside I would say is the lettering could be a little darker. Overall, very happy with the product and would purchase again!
I'd say 4.5 Stars ;)
By Abigail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes came in looking beautiful! I only had a few qualms: Firstly, the wavy/braided ridges/silhouettes around the box. There were a few points where they didn't fully meet. They were subtle flaws, but noticeable. Secondly, the do it yourself gift boxes had elastics that were too big so they never stayed; so I had to use tape to keep the elastic band on each box. Besides, the boxes that the jewelry boxes were packaged in upon delivery would have made perfectly adequate gift boxes I would have merely needed to wrap them. So take it from me, don't order the gift boxes they were a waste of money. Otherwise, the quality of the jewelry boxes was apparent. Overall I'd recommend these boxes. Awesome bridesmaid gift idea :)
Nice!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast shipping.
Nice
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a grandmother. It is pretty, but think the vintage treasures box is much prettier.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - July 8, 2011
I loved how elegant this box was. A little small but a perfect gift for my bridal party. I loved the font!
Very pretty
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall very good purchase and our flowergirl and jr bride really liked them. The only drawback is limited characters, being relatively small there was not a way to put on name, date and their role in the wedding. Or even our names. But again overall very nice and pretty.
WOW!!!!!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just be chance that i came across this web site and i was so very excited that i had found what i was looking for personal gifts at a fair price...I ordered quite a few things and was SO!!!! delited when I got them in the mail....they were beautiful.. they came quickly and when i talked to their customer service about one item. they were so great in helping me with it...I have recommended this web site to many of my friends and they love it....Thanks for a site with great gifts at a reasonal price and great customer service...I will be shopping here again...
A HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved