Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Since I discovered you, I am constantly thinking of who else in the family that I can order something from PersonalizationMall! You are terrific, you send everything promptly and everyone is thrilled...
~Dalys - TX

You Picture It Custom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Pad Cube - Picture It - 9160
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 19, 2013
I really love this cube. The pictures didn't come out as clear as I would like but still looked pretty good.
perfect but pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - February 17, 2013
Very good quality......photos transferred nicely on sides. Very happy with results. Only draw back is the price.....but I guess you get what you pay for!
Picture Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 20, 2012
The paper cube turned out good. The colors could have been a little more vibrant but other than that it was perfect.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - December 12, 2012
The product looks great. The only thing that is a little off is one of the pictures, but not by a whole lot. I really like the product and hopefully the person receiving it will too!
MEMORIES ON PAPER
By Marylou R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea to put your special memories on paper---Awesome gift!! clear solo pics come out best for this product.
Good Gift
By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, for something to put on her desk. And because there are 4 of us kids, I put a picture of each of us on there, one on each side. I think it turned out good, except that the picture of myself & my fiance, the top of my head is cut off? And I know that when I uploaded the picture and went through the 'cropping' stage, I never cropped it like that. It won't make a big deal later on, because with the post-its as she used it your faces will disappear, but the point being, I wish it didn't crop my head off.
Besides that, I would recommend buying this!
Nice notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 11, 2011
I was happy with the results and the look of the note cube. Photos weren't as bright as on other items I ordered but I think that's due to the separate note papers. In all, I was satisfied.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton rouge, LA) - December 5, 2011
I got this for my boyfriends mother and it come out really cute. The only thing i did not like was that to actually use the sticky notes she will have to take pieces of her families face apart. Great Gift Idea!
Big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 6, 2011
Great, just wish the colors were a little brighter, but pretty amazing otherwsie.
Nice!
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Pics turned out slightly darker than originals but I had this done as a Christmas gift and it was a huge hit. Everyone in the room wanted one but admited they could never tear off the paper because it was so beautiful. A great, unique and handy gift.
Cute photo post 'em
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos looked great. I do wish I knew the order they would appear on the cube because I would have prefered knowing which phots were opposite from each other. Nice job!
really cute gift idea
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittstown, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for people who have everything; people always love having gifts personalized with pictures ofloved ones!
Very nice!
By Christie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures was pretty good. The color was not as vibrant as the sample, but overall I am satisfied with the note cube. It makes as a great gift and the recipient was very impressed and loved it.
Great idea for a Christmas present
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cube came out great. I am sure the gift will be really liked.
Fun gift idea
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea. Be sure to use photos on the lighter side..any dark photos really show up dark on the cube. I like that this note cube offered the opportunity to personalize with photos on all four sides. I had seen a similar note cube option elsewhere and they only let you personalize with photos on three sides only.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved