Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our First Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - First Home - 9228
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(168)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great housewarming gift
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was nice but I was a little unhappy with the engraving-it was off centered but because I was going to give it the day after it arrived in the mail I didn't have time to see if I could send it back to the co. I was surprised it was off centered because I never have had any problems with anything I have ordered from your co. in the past-I have always been very happy with the items!!!
Good Reflection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 17, 2013
My husband and I wanted something special to commemorate our first Christmas in our new house. The price, quality, and timely shipping can not be beat by anyone else.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - October 4, 2013
It came out beautifully & will be a great momento for my sister & her husband.
VERY SWEET
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very sweet. It is on the small side, but again very sweet.
Very nice
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the simplicity of the ornament but I wish the third line could be a little wider so I could fit the city of their new home. Other option would be a fourth line.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham , MA) - October 1, 2012
I bought this ornament for our first home. It is beautiful and I've received so many compliments! I only wish it was a little bigger. The writing is kind of on the smaller side so its hard to read. Other than that love it!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - December 29, 2011
Very nice ornament or gift for someone. However the only issue is that not all of the address fit. But it is very nicely done and looks great hanging on the tree.
Very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 26, 2011
Got this for my daughter and son in laws new home. Looked nice on their tree.
Fun personalizing my own ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 24, 2011
The product I got was pretty close to what I expected but wasn't as high of quality as I hoped for in the writing. The ornament itself is very beautiful though. I liked that I could personalize it myself. I wish I had a fourth line of writing to work with but made the most of having three lines. It came with a nice little bag to put it in! Overall, I am very satisfied with the ornament. :D
custom ornament
By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, quality made,quick shipping, good price.
Engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - December 13, 2011
I ordered this ornament as a gift for a special young couple with their 1st home. The ornament came quickly and was packaged very well. Engraving looks beautiful; it will make a nice addition to the Christmas tree.
Excellent, fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - November 17, 2011
My first order had a small chip in it but the company was quick to get a new ornament made and sent out again. Really happy with the ornament (arrived exactly as described) and the customer service!
I really like this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - September 25, 2011
I bought it as an early Christmas present for my husband. This will be our second Christmas in this house and it seemed like the perfect gift. It's very beautiful and my husband is going to love it.
Our First Home Ornament
By Janice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend who bought a new house. It was a cute Christmas gift but one they can leave out all year long. They were touched when they opened it. They loved it!
Our First Home Ornament
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay Center, KS) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this ornament, it has the same front door as we have on our home!! So cool. Its fancy and perfect for holding the memory of our first Christmas in our First Home.
Thanks so much!
First Home Ornament
By Nadine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, just wish it had an addtional line for a year.
Wonderful item
By Fred G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little customized ornament. Only complaint is limited letters, but we love it.
"suggestions to improve your product"
By dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You should have the year already engraved on the ornament.
Very pricey.............
Nice, but one flaw
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would be a 5 star plus if the engraving were a bit lighter in color to stand out more. It's a little difficult to see what's actually written. Other than that, it's very nice.
Satisfied
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornament. I checked a few other websites, but most of them looked cheap. This is a nice classy ornament.
very nice
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is fine and the size is also good. I wish there had been space to put the city and state. Otherwise a nice gift to remember an important event.
wedding gift
By AMY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST TAUNTON, MA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the letter R being difficult to read, this was a beautiful gift
Very satisfied
By Cinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in law loved the ornament for their
new home. And they received it so quickly.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved