Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Dear Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Belt - 9231
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute Christmas Ornaments
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the concept of the ornament, but the writing is faint in color, and the background is more of an orange red. For Christmas, I prefer the true blue Christmas red instead of an orange red. I have done ornaments for the grandchildren for the last several years with their names on them, and this is the first ornament that was not exactly as the picture portrayed. Still, I will use them on the children's tree, but a true Christmas red would have made this a stunning ornament to say the least! Note the ornament looks red in the picture, and the lettering white, but it was more of a yellow lettering and the ornament an orange red.
Cute!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute product. Had it made with my Grandson on it for his ornament for Christmas, I love it! Picture turned out a little dark but overall it turned out fine. I definitely will reorder this Christmas.
Adorable
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For once, it is refreshing to order something, and have it look EXACTLY the same in person. Simply adorable - my nephew is going to love his!
Kids' Ornaments
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for the price. And nicely packaged in black felt drawstring pouch.
Cute
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - November 19, 2011
Very happy! Writing looks perfect.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abbeville, LA) - November 5, 2011
The only reason I gave this a 4 is because I would have liked one extra letter on my second line. The presentation, the craftsmanship, everything about this ornament came out wonderfully! I am very pleased!
Fabulous
By Senica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament when they said I would and it came out great!
Nice ornament
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute. Kinda simple, but cute.
Cute
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute, nicely weighted ornament. You can read the personalization clearly enough, but it's not a crisp sharp white. almost as though the red bled through.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved