Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Belt - 9231
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For once, it is refreshing to order something, and have it look EXACTLY the same in person. Simply adorable - my nephew is going to love his!
Kids' Ornaments
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for the price. And nicely packaged in black felt drawstring pouch.
Cute
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - November 19, 2011
Very happy! Writing looks perfect.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abbeville, LA) - November 5, 2011
The only reason I gave this a 4 is because I would have liked one extra letter on my second line. The presentation, the craftsmanship, everything about this ornament came out wonderfully! I am very pleased!
Fabulous
By Senica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament when they said I would and it came out great!
Nice ornament
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute. Kinda simple, but cute.
Cute
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute, nicely weighted ornament. You can read the personalization clearly enough, but it's not a crisp sharp white. almost as though the red bled through.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved