Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your service is great. The christianing pillow I ordered goes beyond my expectations. It is beautiful and of great quality. I will be using you again and again. With sincere thanks.
~Kathleen - PA

Graduation Diploma Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Christmas Ornament - Diploma & Cap - 9260
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, OR) - December 28, 2013
What so excited because our granddaughters name is spelled so different that we could't find things for her personalize. She was so pleased to get her christmas ornament to put on her tree. As for graduation one she will graduate in june .I'm very happy with how they both turn out.
Wonderful Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 15, 2013
A wonderful ornament to remember a very special day! Very well made and with good weight and color. The lettering is very easy to see and read. My only wish was for 11 letters instead of 10 in the first name so I could have used my son's full first name rather than a shortened version of his name. Still, I highly recommend this great keepsake ornaments! I know my recent college graduates will be very happy to find them in their stockings!
Love it!
By Margy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! More importantly, the graduate loved it too.
Pleased with all but tassle
By ROXANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, TX) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that this ornament is available here. Pleased, but wish it was somehow designed so that the tassle did not hang in front of the name. If you look at the example picture, the tassle is "blowing" off to the side to show the lettering; but in real life, it hangs in front. It's still a very nice momento to have or give. Additionally, the first one I received had a defect on the cap area that had been painted over with a dull paint. I contacted customer service and they were not only apologetic, but eager to send a replacement at no cost. The replacement must've been lost by the USPS, because it never arrived, despite the tracking # showing it was shipped. I called again and they mailed yet another one with no hassle. That is IMPECCABLE customer service. I've ordered many items from this company and am always amazed with the quality.
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 11, 2013
Happy, Happy
Diploma Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - May 31, 2013
The ormament is well made, well balanced, and the printing is very crisp. It is a fun memento.
Graduation Diploma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 6, 2012
Cute ornament. Good quality. Looks durable enough to last for many years.
Good Ornament
By Teri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sale, shipping, receiving went great. I was little disappointed with the "look" of it though. Not too disappointed, just a bit. The white and the black lettering on it, looked a little .... faded? I'm not sure what the correct word would be. I was expecting a bright white, bright black, bright blue... but it's not bright and fresh and clean looking. It's a little more dull or something. Still looks nice, still brand new, and the material it's made out of seems fine and sturdy. Just the paint looked a bit 'weathered' - maybe that's a better word for it.
Ideal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 7, 2012
I bought this item as a personalized graduation gift for my nephew's parents.
The item was exactly as ordered. I am very pleased with it. However, I would like to have had a few additional spaces for name - 10 spaces is limited!!!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deshler, OH) - December 23, 2011
I was impressed at the quality of the product. It was heavier than I expected it to be. The pouch that it came in was very nice--it will be a great way to store it. The only downfall of the product is the tassel hides the name, but I like that the tassel is "real".
Christmas shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, SD) - December 21, 2011
Just what I ordered, and shipped very quick.
Great Ornament
By chantay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year since my daughter was born I get her a personalized ornament this one is great, just wish the cap color could be changed to match school colors instead of basic black, but awesome size & value.
Nice to find a graduation cap ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2011
Every Christmas we buy an ornament to reflect something monumental that took place that year. It was so hard to find anything anywhere reflecting graduation until I looked here. Really wish there was more than one option though. Also, the certificate in the lower right corner looks a lot like a flower...not very good for a boy. I bought one for both a male and female. It would also be nice if we could pick a tassel color.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 30, 2011
Was very happy with this product. Can be used year round as a wall decoration or hanging on the christmas tree.
Graduation ornament - very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 3, 2011
I ordered this to commemorate the successful end of a long struggle. It is very nice to look at - personalization is clean and clear. It is a bit heavy in weight, but if lighter then perhaps the personalization might not be able to be done. It will not be put on a Christmas tree, but hang on the wall with the rest of the graduation memorabilia, so the weight is okay for that. I ordered 3 to share with the family.


Very Happy Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 14, 2011
I surpised my husband with this ornament. He worked hard to get through required schooling for his career change and I wanted it to be something that we always remember. I was very happy with the spacing and letting on the ornament. It really does look amazing. My husband absolutely loved it.
Graduation Diploma
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. The only drawback for me was the fact that I could not choose the color of the tassel. I would have like it to be his school colors.

If I could have chosen a color, I would have rated it 5 stars.
Like the ornament & great customer service!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived just days after being orderded. The quality and size is good - this is the 3rd ornament I've ordered. Would have liked to have had a choice in graduation ornaments as the blue ribbon makes it seem more for elementary school. I love that items can be personalized. I'll be back to shop some more!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved