Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Tree Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Candy Jar with Chocolate Kisses - 9312
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Yankee Swap idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 26, 2015
I needed a Yankee swap idea and this was perfect! It comes with some Hershey kisses, I just added some more. My (trivial)complaints are that I wish the cover fit a little more tightly and I wish the engraving was bigger. The picture makes it look like the whole side of the jar is covered, but it is actually much smaller and hard to see. I still love it though
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - December 21, 2015
Good quality jar. Hard to read the message and name as it is to close to the bottom of the jar may be better if on top of jar above the tree. Over all made an excellent gift.
Disappointed with inscription printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - November 21, 2015
Was disappointed with the poor personalization printing.
Cannot see the inscription or the tree unless the kisses/candy is in a colored wrapper to give contrast to the lettering.
The kisses only filled half the jar. Now have the expense of buying additional candy to fill the jar.
candy jar
By Sophia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop , MA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The inscription was too light to see. I placed the candy in a red cellophane backing and then it could be seen better.
Good Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2014
A great little candy jar. No need to encourage excessive candy eating with a huge size, While it is true that the engraving is difficult to see, I just add colorfully wrapped candy. I did not read the description close enough, so I was pleasantly surprised when the jar arrived with Hershey's kisses inside. This jar is mine, but I think it can make a good gift.
Nice size candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 26, 2013
Very nice candy jar. The personalization made it a cute gift. Bright colored candy is needed to view the personalization easier. I added a jumbo bag of red and green candy kisses and that worked. I would recommend this product.
candy jar
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute candy jar. my dad will love it it shipped
quickly and in one piece..
nice gift
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it came in two jars, it was only one.
Christmas gifts well received
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our relatives in Colorado and Massachusetts loved the personalized candy jar and even plan on keeping them out all year long! I may have to create one for myself. :)
Just as the Picture and desciription said
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 1, 2012
When I recieved this item, I was very pleased with the quality. The message looked just as it was displayed on the demo picture before I ordered it, and everything was very nice. The only trouble I had was the shipping- it took much longer than the 5-8 business days that had been said; and lastly i had ordered the do-it-yourself packing/wrapping kit to come with it, and that was not easy to figure out and put-together. If you are not insanely handy with things like that- I would suggest just paying the extra couple dollars to have them do it for you, or not at all.
candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 25, 2011
Adorable but engraving difficult to read.
adorable!
By Mari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really cute. Loved that they put the kisses in it, but I suggested to my daughter that she put in the red and green kisses that come out at Christmas to make the personalization more visible. It kind of blended in with the silver wrappers. But it was really cute. I may get one for myself!!
Christmas Jar w/Kisses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 15, 2011
This item was exteremly cute! The only down side is that the candy kisses that were included in the jar were silver, the green or red kisses would make the engraving on the jar pop! I purchased the multicolor kisses and exchanged them for the silver. Great price for the product!
Nice
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very nice - however it is hard to read the name at the bottom - I was surprised it came with chocolates - nice touch
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved