Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks guys for always being so prompt with orders!!! I have been very impressed with your products and your fast service! You guys are amazing!!! A very HAPPY customer!
    ~Kim - SC

    Polar Bear Family© Personalized Ornaments- old numb customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Polar Bear Family - 9356
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (122)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    as seen in picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - January 16, 2013
    Just as seen in picture, good size, quality material
    Loved it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 4, 2013
    I bought this for my daughter and her husband as a stocking stuffer. They loved it. Very cute. Names are legible.
    Cute but...
    By Midge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Names not printed correctly. Was unable to give as intended Christmas gift because it had to be recreated.
    Polar bear family
    By penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. Very nice job on the personalization exactly as I ordered. Good quality for price paid.
    Super cute
    By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a super cute product. The names are printed on the bears scrafs. It a little confusing to which is scraf goes to but its a great product.
    A nice way to say Merry Christmas
    By Conrad Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and my Grand child loved the ornament.
    Capture the spirit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - December 11, 2012
    I ordered three personalized Polar Bear family ornaments. They are a special way to wish Merry Christmas to a family of three. They are just as cute as they look in the photo, the lettering is clear, readable, and decorative. The colors are traditional red and green (no off-color paints) and the white is pure while.
    Better Inspection
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    1 of the items came thru with the last letter illegible. Replacement item has smugged ink!!

    Not impressed with there quality control!!
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond , OK) - November 9, 2012
    I got this as a present for my husband/daughter. It is very cute. Thank you.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved