Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site and have purchased several items from you for special occasions. The clarity of PersonalizationMall.com is very good as everything I have ordered has been delivered in a timely...
~Linda - DE

Gingerbread Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Personalized Gingerbread Family Christmas Ornament - 9366
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(193)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 19, 2013
I love it just what I wanted and was made well not a sticker its really sketched on to last a life time. Thank You
Very cute ornament!
By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Well made. Much smaller than I realized.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 27, 2012
I love the ornament.It is a good quality and excellent price. My only issue is that I thought the ornament would be a bit larger. Last year I purchased polar bears in a sleigh personalized- which was quite larger. Other than that I am happy with my product.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - December 23, 2012
The family loved it! Seems smaller than the one I bought last year. But that was good - not so heavy for the tree.
Ornament too small
By Irma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the ornament! The only problem was its size. I was very disappointed when I saw how small it was, if only it would've been a little big bigger, then it would've been perfect. Other than that, it is a very cute ornament that I will cherish forever!
Pleased
By Lora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the item. Just as I expected it to be.
great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
This is a great buy and I was highly satisfied with the product! I bought 2 and the only thing I noticed was that on one of them the names were etched a little higher on the hat which looked a little off to me. I still think it is an excellent item!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 15, 2011
We have ordered order ornaments for family and friends from this site in the annually. This time the quality was not that great. The one Gingerbread was scraped and the wording was not as clear as usual. Also the shipping seemed to take longer ...shipped 11/5 and received 11/14. Overall nice product.
review
By Autumn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - October 22, 2011
This ornament is super cute. Well made. My only minor complaint is that the glaze that it is finished in is missing on the "dad's" red hat, so it looks flat while the rest is shiny. Not a big deal since I'm probably the only one who will notice it.
Justin and Family Ornament
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great!! The kids will love it. Great detail. The "M" on Madison's name was a little small; but, that's ok. She'll still be able to read it. The price was right and the packaging was awesome. I got it much quicker than anticipated. Will definitely order more. Thanks. God bless!!
cookie cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 28, 2011
it came out super cute. love it. cant wait for christmas and put it on the tree
Cute
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gingerbread family was cute. It was one of the only family ornaments that I could fit my nieces name! ( charlotte)
Good Family of 5 Ornament
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked out good as a family ornament for this year. Some of the writing was smudged, but do to the low price I opted not to do anything about it.
Great gift for friends and family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - July 23, 2011
I ordered several oranments to give as gifts at Christmas. The shipment came quickly and the personalization was perfect. I had to restring the red ribbon through the small metal hole and tie a knot, or tighten the ribbon on 50% of the ornaments I received. Overall I'm pleased with my order.
So cute!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is adorable! The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that when I opened it I noticed the names on the kids' hats were up way too high, like the top half of the name was in the striped part of the hat. I called the next day and was told they would fix it and send another one out to me. They didn't even make me return the first one. The new one arrived in only a couple of days. It was a little smaller than I was expecting, but still so great! This is going to make such a cute present for my parents who are getting their first grandbabies this year! My sister just had a baby 2 weeks ago, and I am due in 9 days!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - February 22, 2011
I bought this for my sister and her family. She loved it. Great product!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - January 11, 2011
Very cute and great gift idea!
Cute Annual Ornament
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as expected, except that it lacked the year - 2010. Still, the price was great and service was prompt.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - January 6, 2011
This ornament is adorable, I first received it and the names where slightly off but I emailed customer service and had a new one arrive before Christmas.
Very Cute
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute, though I was expecting it to be bigger and one of the eyes didn't have white paint on it, so I added it myself.
gingerbread
By xiomara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family and i loved the detail and lettering... the only 1 downfall was that they were smaller than expected. i normally purchase these from the mall and last year i purchased the snowman...loved that one...but the gingerbread was too small
Gingerbread family ornament
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so exctited to give this to my brother and sister in law who had a baby this year!! They loved it!! My one complaint is that the names blead onto the gingerbread faces, so the bottom of the letters were on the forehead of the gingerbread people.
Excellent Service
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and had to notify the company of a few damages. Without any questions, they were more than willing to send out a replacement to me right away. They did just that. The second ornament was perfect and I was very pleased with not only the quality, but the excellent customer service. I will order again.
Gingerbread Family
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was great. Very colorful and the personalization was well done.
annual christmas ornament
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good, much smaller than the picture. Like the fact that it's lighter than other ornaments and we don't need to worry about finding a limb to hang it on!
Great Christmas Gift
By Ramona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift for family, friends. The Gingerbreads almost look like real Gingerbread people. Wonderful way to remember Christmas.
so cute
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute gift for my sister's family :)
Very cute
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item very quickly, as I always do with Personalization.com, and the item is very cute. I give my husband a personalized ornament every year, and this year I included our two babies (our kittens) as the gingerbread children, so he is really going to love it. The one and only problem was that when I first opened it, I barely touched it and one of the strings came off. I guess it was not tied properly. So I had to tie it and fix it myself. Hopefully it will stay tied, we will have to see. Other than that, a great ornament; good quality; and fast shipping. Thanks for another great Christmas ornament for our family tree!
So Cute!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable! Great quality and names are done very well. Although the ribbon kept falling off and had to be replaced, but that's a minor issue. Would still buy it again!
Happy with Personalization.com
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to have received a replacement to an item that I purchased that was damaged. The company replaced it in a very timely manner. Without any hassle. The personalized ornament is a gift for my daugher and family. I know they will love it.
Gingerbread Family
By Mia-Li M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Eustis, VA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the ornament quickly in the mail. I was so happy to see such a beautiful ornament up close.
Precious
By Aneta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MS) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and I really like the engraving. The only thing that surprised me is that it is so small but other than that I am very pleased.
Very nice
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this purchase. The ornament was very nice, and the names were carved in. Looks great on my tree. It is a little smaller than I expected, but still very nice.
Really Cute!
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute ornament...would have given it 5 stars had there been enough room on the bottom for the last name AND the year...
Cute
By Patsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a family ornament every year and this one served its purpose. The only thing I would improve is the ribbon.
Great buy
By Maria Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount laurel, NJ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent family gift plus economical..=)
Cute...
By andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get a family ornament every year and this is the one we choose this year. As always it is too cute! My only complaint is the engraving on the 2 little gingerbread kids is off centered. It has never happened before. Other than that it's very cute
family ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this ornament but it is smaller than I anticipated. It's cute though two of the names were a bit smudged but I can still read them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved