Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the beautiful personalized coffee mugs that you made for my friends. They're really enjoying the mugs. I am truly impressed with your professionalism. I will spread the word to ALL my...
    ~Annette - OH

    My Monogram Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

    Personalized Notebook Sets - My Monogram - 9262
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent product, fast and reliable service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - February 5, 2013
    Always happy with the orders, as are the people who get them as gifts. Fast, reliable service always impresses.
    Small, but nice
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my employees. They loved them, but I thought they were very small. Wish there were options for sizes. The black covered notebooks showed up with scratches. The pink notebooks were very nice.
    Nice.
    By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice.
    Make a note
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these notebooks for my co workers. They're cute and personal. I know they'll be appreciated. They came packaged as a 2-piece set. Wish they'd have been separated. But my fault for not requesting that.
    Good quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - November 3, 2012
    I ordered several of these as a gift for my husband that is constantly taking notes as he programs our software, uses just loose paper and is always loosing it. These should keep him more organized! Would like to see them with more sheets of paper. Name on them looks really good!
    GIFT
    By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not seen purchased items,daughter in law said they were nice.
    You will be noted
    By crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute stocking stuffer idea for the note taker in your life! I used them as co-worker gifts. It was great to do a two for the price of one and bought two sets for my four co-workers.
    mini notebooks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - September 17, 2011
    The notebooks are much bigger then I thought. They are a great size. Also, loved all the personal touches.
    Nice notebooks for young ones
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 5, 2011
    The notebooks turned out really nice and just what I expected. They seemed to be of relatively good quality, maybe a little loosely bound. I liked that you could order a different color and name for each one. They arrived nicely wrapped in this cute little white gift bag. I kept the gift bag though because the notebooks were for boys and the bag was definitely feminine in nature.
    great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, GA) - June 4, 2011
    I got this for a successful friend, she loved it being personalized!
    Great gift for Co-Worker
    By Nichole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift I got for a friend at work. It'll be useful for her cause she always has to take lots of notes and now she'll never misplace them because her name is on the notebook. The only thing that I didn't care for was the fact that there weren't as many pages in the books as I thought there would be.
    Wish it had more pages!!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun little notebook! I wish they would make these with more pages! This was a great gift idea for the person who is always writing To-Do lists, or for someone who journals. It would also be great if they made them leather bound.
    Monogram Notebooks
    By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for giving co-workers. The notebooks have 30 pages, so a little thin, but they are great for note taking at work or to place in purse for grocery lists. The recepients loved them! I think they turned out great!
    Personalized notebooks
    By Deanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had 11 of these note books monogramed and then titled, My Bucket List, to give to our family at Christmas dinner (as a small gift with big meaning) The personalization mall was excellent to work with, the product itself was what I expected, and the service, final presentation and delivery time was superb.
    Monogram Notebooks
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice gift or stocking stuffer!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved