Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I think I might be addicted to your store! Keep up the great work, products, and customer service. I have ordered so many things from you and I have never been dissappointed!
~Amanda - KY

Love Connection Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Puzzle - Love Connection Heart - 9386
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great, fun gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 20, 2014
Bought this for Valentine's day and was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. A few of the pieces were peeling off the backing a bit but it wasn't a big issue. He enjoyed putting it together (and I enjoyed watching him). The photo was very, very clear and I would recommend this gift.
christmas puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camillus, NY) - December 16, 2013
Love the puzzle! I got the deluxe box, everything was wrapped so nice. The image I got customized was exact, no flaws, the puzzle pieces are super tiny though! Only other downside for me was some of the puzzle pieces were splitting.
Love Connection Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - February 24, 2013
At first it was hard to build because the pieces are not like average puzzle pieces but once it was all put together it was beautiful! the only thing that i was not happy with is that some of the pieces were already peeling when i opened it. =/ the actual picture part was separating from some of the puzzle pieces. Besides that it looks really nice.
Loved the heart-shaped photo puzzle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - February 18, 2013
I looked around for a while for a puzzle that was in the shape of a heart. I had my girlfriend put it together just before we went out dancing, and it was an extra special surprise for her when she realized that it was heart-shaped! She absolutely loved it. I only rated it a 4 for quality. A couple of the pieces frayed a bit when we first put it together, but the shipping was fast, and the nice velvet black purse with drawstring was a classy touch.
Great for teenage gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA HABRA, CA) - February 12, 2013
What does a young teenager get his first girlfriend that is appropriate. This was PERFECT.
Comments about the puzzles
By Heidi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the puzzles, but the pieces were very small. Turned out very cool! One of them did not include the picture of the puzzle, wished it would have, as the other 2 did. This was a hit for Christmas gifts!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the personalized puzzle and so anxious to put it together! It came in a cute little velvet bag and once put together the picture is good quality and just what I expected. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is several of the puzzle pieces were bend from being pulled apart too aggressively or incorrectly. But it's a minor detail and would not stop me from buying another!
great Valentine's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 17, 2012
My fiance loved this gift. It was a great surprise.
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 11, 2012
This was a great deal! It came really fast and was exactly the same as the picture shown to me when I finished editing the photo. The puzzle pieces were not really neatly cut, so I had to cut some parts myself. But it wasnt a big deal. I sent this to my boyfriend overseas and I hope it will get there in time and he'll love it. :)
Recommended!
Great idea ...
By June A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the picture puzzles of my twin grandchildren. They have geat images and color. The size of the puzzle pieces are a bit small for their little fingers as of this date. But I, or their mommy, will help them put the pieces together 3 or 4 times so they can see themselves as a puzzle. Every Christmas, one gift is always for keepsake purposes. The puzzles will be the keepsake for 2011, later on, going into their own "Baby Grow" box, along with their personalized gold ID braclets, hand made sock monkeys, small etched glass bowls for cereal/oatmeal, and a Bedtime story book recorded in their Grandmother's voice. This will be a great addition to the Baby Grow box, and will also be a great way for them to recall how they looked puzzle style. My daughter, now 34, is still finding momentos in her Baby Grow box, that has been kept in this fashion. She is passing some of them down now for her kids to keep in their Baby Grow box....one being a puzzle of herself @ 3 yrs. old.

Missing item
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the product on time, and it looks great, but the pouch was missing from the package and my note (which was to be written on the receipt) was not printed. I'm not too upset by these, but I DID pay for the whole package, and I should have received it. Other than that, my boyfriend loves the puzzle, and it makes for good quality time.
Cute and Unique Idea!
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle was absolutely adorable. There were a few minor issues, however. A couple of the pieces had not been completely cut. A simple fix, though. I used a small pocket knife to cut them apart. A couple other pieces had a little bit of the picture peeling away from the puzzle board. A little bit of super glue and it was perfect. I'm very particular about the way I want things to be so fixing up some of the pieces was alright by me. Overall, it was a wonderful purchase and my boyfriend was very pleased :)
Turns out great
By Myndi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain view, CA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides the odd shape that can cut off a lot of a picture (but then again, the heart is kind of imperative) the puzzle was amazing. The colors were brilliant and it wasn't painstaking to put together at all.

Its one of those half jokey, half romantic/thoughtful gifts that are perfect for someone you love!
Photo puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 17, 2011
Everything was perfect the image quality came out nice. The only thing is that I wish it came in a box not a pouchand with something that I can keep it complete in..because after we put the puzzle together we have to undo it and just store it.
Love Connection scores
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - February 15, 2011
The puzzle was made using a photo of our recent trip to Egypt with nthe pyramids in the background. Penned I am glad we got this done before the current issues. She put the puzzle together and got very excited as she began to recognize the photo. It was a big hit.
Sweet Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 11, 2011
I ordered 3 of these puzzles. They came VERY quickly...even through "Snowmaggedon 2011" :-)

The picture quality was very good. True colors, nice finish.

I was disappointed in the quality of the pieces. They bent quite easily, the back brown "cardboard" was not very smooth. I put all 3 together, wrote on the backs of them and disassembled the puzzles. Taking them apart was difficult to keep the backing from "flaking".

Would be quite helpful to include a picture of what is being pictured on the puzzle. I made a copy of a finished puzzle, and included it in my bags to my gift recipients. I called it a "puzzle mat". Would be a good idea to include with purchase though.

The pieces fit together nicely. Good fit. Plus, it was neat to have oddly shaped pieces along with your "regular" puzzle pieces.

I am pleased overall. Just wished it used a higher quality board product.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 30, 2011
Great price. Good alignment. But puzzle was not cut perfectly--the back of some pieces were torn.
Good idea needs work
By TJ R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the promptness and detail of the puzzle. My only concern is that since it was a gift, the recipient had no clue what the puzzle was! It is in very small pieces and she had nothing to go by. It would be helpful to include a picture of the finished puzzle! In fact, I knew what the picture was (vaguely from memory) and I spent three hours just trying to do the edges -- unsucessfully.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved