Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Heart Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vase - Friendship Heart - 9387
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Nice
Beautiful
By nanci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was pleased with this product and the quick service. I do wish, however, that the lettering would be offered in a darker color. If you put it against a white wall, it is impossible to read or see the lettering.
Beautiful piece
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a extremely beautiful piece. However I was very disappointed in the print size. I used all 12 lines that was allowed and the print is so small I can barely read the words.
Very nice product for a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - February 20, 2011
My fiance loved it.. Very nice detail.. Great price..
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashaway, RI) - February 15, 2011
Great gift with a perrsonal touch, and well received by gift receiver.
Excellent gift......but
By Tim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, OH) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and wrote my own poem from the events that happened in the past year. She loved it. Really, really loved it. As did all of her friends. *wink*

Very nice product. My only thing is I think it would be better if it had a base. It stands up great by itself don't get me wrong. Put I thing a base of some kind would make it better.

Even still, great gift fellas.
nice but ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2011
It's nice. But over all, I like to have more option for font style including from other languages like Vietnamese,...
Classy
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy but not as big as I imagined. I suppose that's my fault though for not looking for the dimensions. I still think she will love it though. It's very beautiful.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved