Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello, I would like you and your company to know how great it is to have a site like yours. I come here weekly to browse, and I have bought several photo gifts for people that turned out fantastic....
~Trisha - AE

Heartbreaker Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - Little Heartbreaker - 9388
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Heart Breaker
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in black and red heart does not look bright red it is almost a dark wine color. Not exactly what I expected, I'm sure it looks great on white
Cute Heartbreaker Shirt!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was really cute and looked just like the picture. I ordered size 24 months but it looked a little small when I opened the package. If it shrinks any at all it will be too little. That is the only thing wrong with it. I think the baby sizes should be cut a little bit bigger or they should go ahead and have the same selection in 2T or 3T since the 24 months looks so small. It looked more like a 12 or 18 month T-shirt. Overall we like it, though. It will definitely be a one-time wear after washing (or maybe before).
Great Quality, Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 11, 2013
I received this cute little bib right in time for my god son's first valentines day! It was packaged nicely and the quality was great!
Heartbreaker T Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORK, PA) - February 1, 2013
Sent to grandson; Good quality; cute with personalization. Would have liked long sleeve T Shirt since it's still pretty cold in Pennsylvania. Delivered in record time; early enough to wear to pre-school on Valentine's Day.
Cute Surprize!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west stockbridge, MA) - February 14, 2012
Great little valentine's gift for a newborn. Shipped and received on time!
Heartbreaker Tshirt
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print is really cute on this shirt. I am worried about how it is going to wash. Shirt is a little thin.
its cute but..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow River, MN) - February 17, 2011
I didn't really like the way it fit my son. I bought a size bigger then he has been wearing and it was still pretty snug. Very cute though!
Thanks!
Very nice....but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 12, 2011
The quality is awesome, it was delivered in a very resonable time, and the coloring and wording were all correct. However in the picture the entire graphic takes up a sizable space on the shirt, but the one I recieved was not the same. The graphic was much smaller and the wings only stretched to the middle of the shirt. I plan to get pictures taken with the shirt on and im worried that the graphic may not be very noticable.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 9, 2011
I had this shirt ordered for a 12 month old infant. The design was alittle smaller than what it showed on the picture but it was still cute.
Valentine's Gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design on the shirt is very cute, and the shirt itself is of good quality. The quick service is amazing, too. I will be pleased to give it as a gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved