Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is awesome. I have ordered from you before and have always been very pleased! I like the way you can actually 'see' what your personalized gift will look like. Thank you so much!
    ~Karen - WI

    We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
    Average Customer Review: (281 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (217)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    GreatSelectionIdea
    By Kay F. (Buford, GA) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like the mugs; however, one of the mugs paint was messed up!
    Love these mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 15, 2014
    The animation on these mugs is so cute! I purchased the bacon and eggs...love them. Great gift for valentines, or just any time you wanna say i love you.
    Pb&j mugs
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What I love about this website is they are so fast. I got these cups in 3 days. They are just as seen on the picture, really cute and the spelling was accurate. For the size of the cup this was a good deal.
    cool mug's
    By mariela G. (mount rainier, MD) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for me amd my husban he love:d it
    Melissa's helpful tips
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 16, 2014
    Cup are a little smaller than a normal coffee cup. Other than that it's exactly what I expected.
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - November 14, 2013
    I purchased the we go together like the Moon and Stars set and it came just the way shown on the website. The recipients enjoyed it and were wowed by it so it was worth the money and effort.
    nice cups but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - November 11, 2013
    These are nice cups but I thought they were going to be like the other ones I had recieved before(9395)that are contoured to go together, but they are just regular cups, which is fine they are very nice and my daughter and son-in-law really like them, and the saying's that are on them are wonderful.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - July 14, 2013
    Unique gifts for ones that we love are always appreciated. The kids loved this gift.
    These mugs were a hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City , NC) - June 4, 2013
    I bought these for friends who recently finished buidling their home and already had all they needed - and were a big hit! They're a fun and creative gift and the names are a special touch.
    happy mother
    By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered for my daughter and husband. She has loved mac & cheese since she was a toddler. Even incorperated mac & cheese into their wedding. Perfect for the married couple.
    Best Gift Ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 25, 2013
    This was a valentine's day for my close friend and I. He's a huge bacon and egg fan, so this gift was perfect! The handles on one of the mug did break when it was delivered the first time round. I had chatted with one of the people here and without any doubt or questioning, they immediately gave me a replacement mug.

    The service is just great! I would totally purchase on this website in the future <3

    love
    By melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, RI) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just wish they were a little larger, should offer different oz cups
    Wife loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - February 20, 2013
    My only complaint was the cost of shipping... Waaaaay too much.
    Very cute!!!
    By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my hubby for valentines day, adorable and cheesy - just like us. My hubby loved them! The only complaint I have is that the cups are to small. Beacuse of this reason, We prob wont ever use them, just set them on a shelf
    good but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 17, 2013
    the mugs looks great! the only problem is that when my hubby opened up his gift, one of the mugs was broken :'(
    Super cute!
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is very well done and looks adorable! I got the Cookies & Milk one and the little cookie and milk cup drawing are super cute! I thought the mug with the indent would look strange but it really doesn't and the whole product overall is a great gift, especially for a coffee or tea lover! The only thing I don't really like the best is the font used, especially for the two names, it seems a bit childish to me, but it still overall makes a very nice product!
    Perfect gift for Valentine's Day
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the mugs and they're really cute. I haven't been able to take them out of the box (I requested gift wrapping), but I was able to see the print and I love it. The only thing that bothers me is that I spent full price when they're on sale now. Bummer.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - December 13, 2012
    This mug set is so cute; the image and lettering came out perfectly. Only issue, however, is that the smaller half-mug is actually quite small in terms of volume. It's part of the design, so hopefully the receiver of that smaller half doesn't feel jipped
    We go together mugs
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how they look, I just wish the cups on the left were a little bit bigger. It's kinda small. Can't put very much liquids on that side. The right side is a perfect size especially for all my coffee drinker in-laws. :O)

    I'd still tell folks to purchase them if they are looking for a great gift idea for a couple.
    Nice
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than expected for price but still a very nice gift.
    Great Gift!
    By Harriet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my husband and I for our wedding anniversary. It came really fast and it is very well made and super cute. I give it 4 stars instead of 5 because of its size. It's kind of small but I would definitely recommend this as a gift and will be purchasing it again for my friends for their anniversary gifts!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 21, 2012
    These are cute! Wish the mugs were a little better quality but I would buy again.
    Now that I have an unbroken set, they're great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 20, 2012
    When I got the mugs in the mail the first time, both had broken handles. They were more delicate than I expected them to be. I called customer service and they sent me a new, unbroken set right away. The company should probably start packing fragile items better - wrapped in a thin plastic is not going to work well.
    personalized mugs
    By Kristine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs came out beautifully.. just a little smaller size than I envisioned, but cup sizes were explained correctly in the description. I guess I just didn't realize how small they looked, and would have purchased much larger mugs if they were available. Other than that, the web site and products are great, and I plan to visit again! Thanks!
    Adorable
    By Lindsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these for my sister's bridal shower and she absolutely loved them. Shipping and packing were super.
    Very pleased
    By Taya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the quality of the mugs and they are just gorgeous!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 19, 2012
    I loved this gift for our 1st Valentine's Day present.
    good but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2012
    The item looks like in the picture (although the drawing on one mug is slightly faded) I was just expecting them to be the size of a regular mug (especially the fully rounded one) and they are about half that.
    Mae
    By Mae E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought these were very cute. I sent them to my Son and Daughter in law.
    I didn't see them in person, but my daughter-in-law seemed to like them very much.
    A nice Valentine for us both.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 12, 2012
    It is not especially useful, but it is a nice Valentine for both of us to enjoy. I like it.
    Anticipating a replacement
    By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am sorry, but when the package arrived, one (the smallest) was in several pieces. It had been rather poorly packed. So I am awaiting a replacement. I still think it is a delightful arrangement.
    good
    By SUZANNE H. (PEKIN, IL) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good
    Personalized mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - January 30, 2012
    I received my first shipment and it was broken so I called the company and they immediately shipped a replacement at no cost. I received it within a couple of days. It arrived intact. It's adorable and I can't wait to give it to my husband for valentines day.
    Mistakes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 25, 2011
    Mugs are cute and come as advertized but all the care that is take to make sure the right names gets on the right mugs...the mistake was made anyway so be prepared for that. So the picture was correct but the final print switched the names.
    Good mug but the smaller mug is really small.
    By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    $24 + shipping is alot for two mugs. The smaller mug is a lot smaller then I expected.
    They are super cute, though!
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 29, 2011
    Nice and what I wanted. Wish they were bigger though.
    cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 18, 2011
    i ordered the rock & roll one for my sister & her bf. she plays the drums & he plays guitar. he drinks more coffee than my sister but the guitar was on the smaller cup so my only issue is that they're too small of cups. i was sent them broken but within 2 days i received brand new ones so great customer service! love them overall though!
    very cute
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the concept of the cup. but i wish it can be a little bigger. But it is very cute though. got alot of complements on it. great gift for your bf or gf.
    Cute products and quick customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - September 27, 2011
    I ordered this for my boyfriend's birthday - when it arrived, the handles were broken! I emailed the customer service and I was impressed by how responsive it was. It shipped another set the next day. I am happy with the purchase and will definitely order from this website again!
    cute mugs
    By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased two sets of the mugs. my cousin is celebrating her 1st wedding anniversary so i bought her the mac n' cheese one cause she loves mac n' cheese. a very cute design. the glaze can be thicker but it's okay. i purchased the milk and cookies for me and my husband's 14th wedding anniversary because i nursed all our kids so i'm the milk and he loves chocolate so he's the chocolate chip cookie. he also needed a new mug so this fit the bill.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved