Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have to be one of the best websites i've ever found, I was despreate to find the perfect gift for my father's birthday and I when the pocket watch personalized came up it was perfect. Thank you...
~Katharine - NJ

Dear Santa Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Clothes - Dear Santa - 9427
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
cute
By Craig M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute but some of the wording looked really faded, but I can't wait to see my 2 in them
Santa shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - July 17, 2013
Excellent shirts, very crafty and clever.
funny and useful
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and funny, great gift for Christmas (if it's not the baby's first Christmas, since there's another bib for that), and useful. Pictures had to be taken of the baby wearing this at Christmas dinner. Good quality too.
Adorable
By Annie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these t-shirts for my 24.5 month old twins. It is adorable and they were very excited to put them on and pose for pictures. Only recommendation- order size up. The t-shirt won't fit for more than a few weeks- they usually wear 18 month and 24 month with plenty of room. This one is almost tight on them- luckily it's a Christmas t-shirt and they'll wear it this month only. :) Overall, satisfied.
Runs small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 6, 2012
I bought two of these shirts and the sizing is weird. The XS youth is supposed to fit like a 2-4, but it runs big. Alternatively, this 18 month t-shirt runs small. My son wears between 12 and 18 month in all of his clothes, and this was definitely on the small side. They are cute shirts though.
How cute!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for young siblings, and they're adorable. I'd like more size options for the romper, but the t-shirts worked out well enough (if not a bit oversized). Of course the parents and grandparents swooned and begged for pictures!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 14, 2011
This is adorable. Well made -- only thing is the red is not a real Christmas red.
cute and perfect for twins or young kids close in age
By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have rated this shirt a 5 star, but the writing and print is a lighter than I expected and according to picture on website. Still, such a cute and funny shirt. I have twins and this was an excellent gift for someone with twins. Can be for b/b or g/g or b/g twins. Cute idea!!
Perfect shirt for 6 yr old twin boys.
By ALYCE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise gift for my friend's twin grandsons. As soon as I saw it, I thought of them.
My friend called to thank me & said what great shirts, as this is what the twins are constantly saying...... I don't know the quality of the shirt, as I haven't seen them. They were shipped directly to Florida.
Loved these shirts
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts were adorable! I got one for each of my boys. The only thing I would change is the color of the shirts. I think there should be a seletion for the color of shirts. White clothes and little boys don't mix very well. lol Other than that I loved these shirts!! The whole process was super easy and quick. I will definetly order from this company again.
Loved these shirts
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt fit my son perfect! Him and his brother each had one and they were a hit at the family Christmas party. The only thing I would change is that they came in more colors than white. My son was really excited with everything and spit up some carrots on the shirt and o had some difficulty getting the orange out pf the white shirt. Other than that there are no complaints here. The whole process was super easy and quick. I will definetly order from this company again!!!
Dear Santa Cuteness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 11, 2011
Love the shirts, but was a bit disappointed with the colors. The lettering is more brown than red.
good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 2, 2011
The shirts came out very nice. I bought 2, one for each of my nephews. The only downfall is the sizing. I got my 5 yr old nephew a small and it was a bit big. I'm hoping once its washed it will shrink.
Very Cute
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bib was cute, just as pictured. Very soft cotton.
size can be a problem
By Brigitte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tee-shirts are very cute. I ordered two shirts. One for my granddaughter and one for my grandson. My granddaughter takes a 12 to 18 months in size. I ordered the 18 months to be sure it was big enough. The 18 months really should be labeled 12 months. It's small. My granddaughter is small so thankfully it fits. My grandson takes a 3 and I ordered the 2-4 and it is big. Very big. I noticed that the tee-shirts comes from two different manufactures so be careful. In the infants order bigger and in the youth smaller.
Love it...
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NE) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
am using these t-shirts for Christmas card pictures and probably for Christmas Eve...I love how they turned. out...
Love the saying!
By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these shirts, I saw them last year but my nephew and my daughter were too little. I got them this year with them being one and they are perfect, they are 6 weeks apart and very close. I just wish that the sizes in shirts were better, to jump from Infant 18 month to Youth xs there is a big difference. The youth xs is going to be a bit big on my nephew and the infant 18 months is a little small on my daughter. I would have liked to see a 24 month as an in between size other than that the shirts are perfect and I can't wait to see the kids in them.
Cleaver Idea!!
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these (with opposite arrow directions) for my nephews two boys. Everyone thought they were adorable! I just wish the red color was more red and less pink.
so cute
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shirts for my twin 2 year olds and my 4 year old. The shirts turned out really cute! The red is a little on the pinkish side, so I would recommend ordering the shirts for boys that say boy! You can see a bit of a clear square around the words that were pressed onto the shirts. It doesn't show up in pictures and is not really noticeable when the kids are wearing them! They turned out very cute! When my kids wore them, I had too many people to count comment on how cute they were! Very, very cute!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved