Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Last week I ordered an engagement gift and it came quicker than promised and, as usual, the quality was more than I expected for the price. This was my third order and each time I have been extremely...
    ~Lynn - IL

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (519 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (439)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 3, 2014
    This is a great picture...I would rate 5 stars but the canvas is a little loose.
    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria, CA) - April 26, 2014
    Great gift idea :)
    Nice wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - April 26, 2014
    Really loved the canvas...very unique..Gifted to my husband on our 2nd anniversary..
    He loved it very much..will recommend this gift those who are looking for something different and memorable for their loved ones
    Love the heart rock
    By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, WI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as an anniversary present and it was exactly as described. I liked the way I could add a date and. "Our" little personalized saying. Very adorable. The canvas print is well made. It should be known that the hanging bracket needs to be attached (not difficult) I would recommend this product and add VERY quick shipping!
    set in stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 4, 2014
    I ordered the personalized heart rock canvas print, for my nephew's upcoming wedding, and I'm very pleased with the way it turned out. The best part is that it looks exactly as I was shown before I placed my order. I am pleased with the price, and the outcome and the very speedy service. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall.com for their quality products and excellent customer service.
    Heart Rock Canvas Print
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The print was shipped on time and in excellent condition. The print met all of my expectations and looks fantastic on the wall. I will definately order from Personalization Mall again in the future.
    Nice for Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers Point, NJ) - February 19, 2014
    The canvas is small, but very nice.
    Great item for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - February 15, 2014
    My boyfriend loved the gifts, especially the card. I will purchase in the future.
    Awesome keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - February 2, 2014
    Thought this canvas would be a little bit bigger but it is still an amazing keepsake that we will be hanging up at the ceremony and in our home afterwards.
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , VA) - January 27, 2014
    nice quality, however a bit smaller than i would have liked. My hunny is going to love this for Valentines day.
    Nice custom photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 24, 2013
    Great gift. My new wife really liked it. Only wish is that the photo was larger.
    Really nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - August 24, 2013
    The picture quality wasn't quite what I was hoping for but it was still a very nice gift! I gave it at a wedding shower and everyone really liked it!
    canvas art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - May 10, 2013
    We purchased this as a wedding gift for friends. When we received it we were very pleased with the quality & size. ITs a great memory for a couple.
    Nice Personalized Canvas Art
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I seen this item and think it will be a perfect momentum gift for a couple soon to be getting married on the beach. Nice that I could personalize and give it that special touch! I'll try to locate a nice easel, which should look like a nice way to display this piece. My only wish is that a gift box was available on the web-site, as I will now need to locate a certain size gift box.
    heart rock canvas art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - April 7, 2013
    It looks great
    Great present!
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way it turned out. Only thing I wish they offered in a larger size. Great present for a bridal shower!
    Loved It
    By LaToya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents loved the gift! It was an exciting emotional experience. Now every time I visit I see the Art work of their love! Thank You Personalization.com for a quality gift in a short amount of time.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
    Looks very similar to the picture.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 9, 2013
    amazing gift ...
    Creative Gift
    By Shamiah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my new husband, as we had a beach wedding the sand and stones were ideal. There is plenty of room to personalize and it looks lovely on our wall. It is a canvas print, though it might look better as framed art, but it was still very personal and special, which is what I was looking for.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - October 30, 2012
    I bought this for our wedding anniversary and my husband loves it. We live near the beach and it fits our lifestyle.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created one for my friends who were running away to get married. They loved it and everyone at the shower asked me where I got it.
    Great Quality
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought both of these personalized for my daughter and niece who are getting married next year and they were really nice quality. I would definately recommend these to anyone!
    Housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 31, 2012
    I bought this for my husband for a housewarming gift! He loved it! Turned out really cute and looks great on the wall in our new bathroom!!
    size of canvas
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this canvas and it is beautiful. The only thing that was disappointing to me was the size. I wish it could've been available in a larger size to be placed in a hallway or den area. Thank you for a great quality photo.
    rock solid
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (binghamton, NY) - February 17, 2012
    She loved it
    very nice!
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a small gift for my sisters wedding. It came so fast and it was so nice. She hung it on her wall immediately and it looks amazing! My only con (which is small) is that you have to screw the hardware onto it yourself. I will definitely order more things like this in the future.
    BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for a bridal shower. They are a beachy couple and wanted to give them something different. I bought the matching coffee mugs and had different sayings put on each item. I've shown people and everyone loves them!
    Beautiful Sentiment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - January 14, 2012
    It was smaller then I pictured in my head, but is a nice size. It will be great for my family's wedding day.
    Everybody comments they LOVE this frame
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes our little apartment feel homey...
    cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 28, 2011
    This made a great gift, but it would have been better if they had a bigger size. And if one was on sale for 19.99 then the other should also since they are in the same ordering. Other then that it is a great gift.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 26, 2011
    Doesn't look cheap at all. Very nice! Just wish the font were a little bolder or thicker.
    Very Unique!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 21, 2011
    I think this might be my favorite gift I got for my boyfriend. The canvas is much bigger than I thought it would be and is made of very good quality. I will definitely be back to purchase more of different ones. I was afraid this would look teenager'ish but it doesn't....it's sweet :)
    Our love Rocks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nixa, MO) - December 13, 2011
    Bought this as a gift for a couple that was renewing their vows. I think they are going to love it!
    Just right!
    By Dena Walton T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a wedding gift for a couple getting married on the beach in Florida. Needless to say, it turned out just right and as always was received in record time.

    It is wonderful to know that I can always expect quality and efficiency when I order from Personalization Mall!

    Thank you!
    Decent one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - November 18, 2011
    I have ordered this gift for my hubby as our anniversary gift....It was not that alluring as it appears to be in the website..but can prefer this, since its somewhat different from the usual anniversary gifts!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 30, 2011
    It was easy to personalize, it shipped to the house quickly for our anniversary. In my eyes it was the perfect gift, I know my husband will enjoy it...
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 18, 2011
    Bought this for my daughter as a wedding present... she Loves it!!
    Sentimental Home Decor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - September 21, 2011
    A wonderful idea! Wish the print & writing were clearer on the canvas. Nonetheless, the sentiment is present and I love that the product allows for personal messages instead of pre-set ones, although the pre-set choices are also good ones. :) Thank you for having this product available. I ordered 1 for me and my husband, he loved it. I ordered another for my cousin, she said it made her cry (happy tears)! WINNER!!!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - September 4, 2011
    I wanted a special gift for a wedding coming up in October. This was just what I wanted. For some reason I had thought it would be little more substantial (heavier), but I'm pleased with it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved