Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I recently received my order. I want you to know how impressed I am with your company. All three of the gifts I purchased were perfect baby gifts - unique as well as good quality. The shipping was...
    ~Barbara - AL

    Heart of Roses Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Hearts of Roses - 9535
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    BIG HIT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - September 5, 2014
    This was a bridal shower gift and it was a great hit. The flowers on this particular background did not "POP" as I had hoped they would. However, I would more favorably rate it at a 4.9! The recipient of the gift was more than pleased and so am I.
    Cute anniversary memoir
    By Shiffy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recommend! Looks great on display in our living room.
    I used this item to hang on my living room wall.
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FortlLauderdale, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I recieved it I really liked it. It had the right color and print. It came on time and packaged very well. Will buy from this site again.. It was also easy to hang up. Looks beatiful ... The letters are clear and bright..
    Nice way to cherish a memory...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (damascus, MD) - July 1, 2013
    I liked the way this turned out, although, I was expecting 3D rose petals. All in all, it turned out nice. Displayed it at a couples wedding shower and gave it to them as part of their present.
    White Rose Canvas At
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - January 29, 2013
    I purchased two of these in pink as Christmas gifts. They were gorgeious. i loved them so much that I ordered one in white for my granddaughter's wedding anniversary. I thought the writing on this item would match the flower color like the pink ones did. Instead the writing is pink on the white one too.
    It just doesn't look as nice as the pink ones because of the incontinuity of colors.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 12, 2012
    This is a sweet keepsake for any wedding couple. I was under the impression that the petals would be fixed to the canvas, but they're actually just part of the image. Still a nice gift though.
    Massaya & James
    By Shopper (Jacksonville, FL) - July 15, 2012
    Yet another year down and still strong through the trials and tribulations, my love for you is eternal
    Adorable Gift Idea
    By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I hope someone buys this for me one day! I ordered as a wedding gift for a good friend who loves yellow roses. I thought the roses were 3 dimensional but still when it arrived it was beautiful.
    Love the wood look
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for an after Valentines Day gift... he loved it. He loved that it appeared to be wood. This is the second canvas wall art I have purchased through Personalization Mall and you have yet to disappoint me.
    good
    By khalid A. (Tampa, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good
    Cute Canvas
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas is such a cute gift for Valentine's Day!
    The only downfall is that the pictures online make the flowers look "raised" and they are not, but the personalization is perfect and done very neatly and professionally! :)
    Writing was pink...
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Heart of Roses in white as a gift for a couple. I couldn't tell from the picture if the writing was light pink or white, so I called to inquire. I was told on the phone that the writing was white. When I received the product, the writing was pink. I emailed to see if it could be changed and was simly told that the preview has it in pink, which wasn't very helpful since on my computer screen I couldn't tell that. I love the item, but do wish the writing had been white and that I had been informed correctly when I called to inquire.
    It was nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - July 11, 2011
    I got this as an engagement gift. When I first got it I was a little dissappointed because I thought the petals would stick out. Its just a picture of the heart with the petals. It was nice but I just expected more. The couple did enjoy the gift since it was very different though so it is worth getting.
    Overall satisfied
    By Kristy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks very nice, I am very pleased. My only upset was the lettering being in pink. I guess I just assumed it would be white or it would be an option. Still really like it though.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 17, 2011
    Absolutely beautiful. My husband loved it for Valentine's Day.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - January 29, 2011
    I got this wall hanging for my girlfriend on valentines. Found it really nice and beautiful.
    Adorable
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only complaint is the size, I thought it would be twice the size that it actually is it. But it is adorable and looks great on my wall!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved