Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is such a great site! I love viewing the product before finalizing my order.
~David - VA

Love Always Wins! Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Coffee Mug - Love Always Wins - 9571
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
love always wins mug
By Alina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, CT) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks very nice and the print looks to be of good quality. So far I've only hand washed it as I couldn't tell if the design was dishwasher safe.
Cute cup
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven, CT) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my bf during Vday. He liked it a lot. It is a simple and cute gift.
Awesome gift
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, prompt delivery even with a holiday delay.
A good valentine's day gift
By Jasmine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this purchase for my fiancé. We used to play tic tac toe when we
got bored. So this gift is a lovely reminder. Item is exactly as pictured.
Good quality porcelain mug.
Great Mugs
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs to supplement an anniversary gift to my husband. The cups are just right..not too mushy, but sends a point home. They are great!
great gift
By Smiti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my boyfriend, and this was perfect since I wanted something romantic yet not too cheesy. The ceramic mug is dishwasher and microwave safe, and the writing hasn't faded as of yet after washing (I hope it remains the same way). The shipping is exactly the same as is mentioned, if your shipping says it will take 5 days then it will. Plus, the personalization is exactly the way the preview is. I just expected the size of the mug to be a bit bigger, but I miscalculated the capacity mentioned on the product configurations. All in all, a nice gift for small occasions.
Cute mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - January 28, 2012
These are super cute mugs! It's a cute idea and I like them, but I wish they weren't blank on the back. If you are right handed and hold it with your right hand, you only see the blank side. Fortunately, one of the two people I got them for is left handed. :) All in all, it's a cute gift idea - I got it for a wedding or a shower.
Love the product, fast shipping, met all expectations
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, fast shipping, met all expectations
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - May 11, 2011
I bought 2 cups as a wedding gift for a young couple and they LOVED them! It's an adorable design and a great quality coffee cup! Highly recommended!
Love Mug!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these mugs! However one of them arrived with a little ink mark on the rim. Not a big deal, still great mugs!
Gift for my parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - March 29, 2011
I liked the mug. The only thing I would have liked better if the image could have been on both sides of the mug. Otherwise it is a great gift, my parents loved it!
liked it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - February 14, 2011
very cute!
love always wins mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - January 21, 2011
great mug.. good personalization.. love it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved