Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site! I am a consistent customer and recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!
    ~Moira - IL

    Father & Son Team Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Father & Son Team Personalized Clothes - 9576
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this shirt for my husband and a matching shirt for my boys as a Father's Day Gift. Shirt came out great! The review feature when creating the shirt is awesome and true to the actual finished product. Gave4/5 stars because I would have liked it if I could choose the lettering and be able to put more letters
    Great Look
    By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shirt came out great! The review feature when creating the shirt is awesome and true to the actual finished product. Gave4/5 stars because I would have liked it if I could choose the lettering and be able to put more letters
    Sizing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012
    These shirts run extremely small. Order one size larger than you think you need. Quality of the shirt is good and printing is excellent. I purchased three t-shirts and a sweatshirt for christmas presents. All were too small and I could not use them. Personalization Mall stood by their products and granted a one-time courtesy exchange which allowed me to get larger sizes. I was so thankful that I placed another $160 order for addtiional christmas presents!
    Bday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 11, 2012
    Love the personal touch of the gifts I order from this site. However, keep in mind that the shirts run small for the adults. Other that the shirt was a hit!! Thank you
    Fathers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 16, 2012
    I got matching shirts for my son and his daddy for fathers day - Great quality of shirt and graphic - boys shirt runs small to size - Otherwise it was a great gift and they will wear them for lounge days watching football - Go TEAM McCoy
    Sizes are off
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012
    The quality is excellent. I ordered a size 18 month shirt and it seemed a little small. I had to double check the tag when I got it.
    Big hit!
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several items in the last few months, and I haven't been disappointed by the quality. I wish there were more options for shirt colors, but my order turned out just as I'd hoped. Great for family pride!
    well pleased
    By Tanga M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, IL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my favorite site for looking for the best gift for the person that is hard to shop for.

    My husband was impressed once again with your quality and my selection this gift.
    A Homerun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - June 20, 2011
    The shirt is cute. My kids matched their dad on Father's Day. Everyone thought it was a great hit. I picked the purple wording and it didn't show up as well. Otherwise a great shirt and good quality.
    A Homerun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - June 20, 2011
    Cute shirt. It was a great hit on Father's Day! My kids matched their dad and everyone loved it. However, I picked the purple wording and it was a little hard to see the names. Otherwise great!
    Great T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - June 13, 2011
    Ordered this shirt for my husband. It came as pictured on the website. It is of good quality.
    Look good
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THe tshirts look good. They are very cute however the sizing is way off. My boys wear a size 10 and because I am leary of the shirts being too small or them outgrowing them to quick I bought the Youth size Large 14-16 and the shirts barely fit them. I am afraid that after the first wash they won't be able to wear them. But they look great for the moment.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved