Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your site and have purchased several items from you for special occasions. The clarity of PersonalizationMall.com is very good as everything I have ordered has been delivered in a timely...
    ~Linda - DE

    You Name It! Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Black Clothes - Choose Custom Printed Text - 9579
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - July 23, 2013
    Very nice, and the price was very good. Quality very good. My only wish would be choice of the size of the font.
    very happy with product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLAT ROCK, MI) - February 4, 2013
    my sweatshirt arrived pretty quickly after ordering was happy with how my personalized sweatshirt looked!
    Good Quality Shirt!
    By Cortney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad was VERY impressed with the quality of the shirt material. It was a Huffy Hanes and was very thick. Usually personalized stuff is on thin, cheap material. I gave it 4 stars because the actual printed part was white on black and the black shows through a little. The letters could've been thicker.
    Runs a little small
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt is of great quality and it arrived very quickly. Only disappointment is it is a little small.
    Product a little small
    By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased an Adult XL, and the product was a little smaller than what I would have imagined. The sweatshirt itself was a regular 'ol sweatshirt--no complaints there. Personalization looked good. Overall, I would recommend, but if you like your sweatshirts to be on the bigger side, then order a size up.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hessel, MI) - November 13, 2011
    The sizes do seem to run small. I ordered a medium for a small person and got a perfect fit. Overall, I was very satisfied. The fabric was maybe a bit on the thin side, but seems sturdy enough.
    Great gift
    By Amethyst C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift to give to anyone. The t-shirt is soft and the writing is clear and came out nicely.
    Nice quality shirt!
    By Lizalyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The black shirt I ordered was a gift for Father's day for my father-in-law from his grandkids. He likes it except the writing could have been a bit bigger! If the size of the font can be adjusted,then I'll rate it 5 stars!
    Great
    By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sweatshirt looks great. Haven't washed it yet..hopefully it holds up!
    Kudos to Personalization Mall
    By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the second purchase I made through Personalization Mall. I have been very happy with the company. I received both items in a timely manner and prices are the best I have seen. I would use them again and again!
    Gift for 14yr old son..he loved it
    By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loved this gift. I was sneaky one day and pretended I was doing a servay online that I did not want to answer the questions to so asked him to answer them. He thought this was neat so he was willing to answer anything I asked. lol The Question I slipped in out of many were "If you could create a shirt to say anything you wanted, what would it say" He chose a cheat code for a very old school game. Something I would have never thought about ever. When he got it he smilled big at me and loved I found a way to ask him. Great gift! Good printing. Not sure yet how it is going to hold up in the washer and dryer. From reading past reviews I think I will wash it alone on a slow setting and always in cold water. The reason I gave this only 4 stars was because I ordered a large and the Large fits like a Med. Once I wash it I don't think it's going to fit him. So when ordering order one size larger than the person normaly wears. Overall great quality print on an ok quality shirt.
    size issues
    By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    men's medium size seems small but since it is personalized, I must give it as the gift I intended and hope he doesn't have to wash it!
    Sizes run SMALL
    By Constance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirts quality and printing was great. Just be aware the ladies sizes fit snug. Had I known I would have ordered larger sizes.
    Youth T-Shirt Personalized
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and accuracy on the shirts is always great. The size tends to run a bit small.
    superb T-shirt
    By Maxine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son was expecting a new baby and I had a T-shirt made for him to wear in the hospital saying "First Time Dad". I had white lettering on a black shirt and the outcome was superb. Everyone commented on it and congratulated him on the birth of his daughter.
    Great shirt!
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a good quality Tshirt. I love the fact that you can customize up to 3 lines of your choice for a reasonable price. And the turn around time was very quick. The only warning I have is that this is a "slim" women's sized shirt. I normally wear a Med to a Large in women's tops and had to get an XL in this shirt (I don't like my tops too snug). I chatted with a customer service rep about the sizing and that helped me determine to buy the larger size.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved