Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your prompt service. Your products are great and I am going to recommend you to all my friends. The items are of excellent quality. I'm sure I will be back to order more soon.
~Michael - ID

Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug - 9585
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 18, 2014
I chose the multi-colors for my mug & I love it!! The colors are beautiful!! My only complaint is that the heart is not bigger...I think it would look better if it took up more space on the cup!! Overall, this is an awesome mug!!
Loved the mug
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the mug for my husband for a Valentine's pressie. My husband was very pleased with it, especially as I'd filled it with chocolates. The writing was slightly smaller than I'd thought it would be, made it a little tricky to read. I also ordered a gift box which was a complete waste of money as it was way too big for the mug and not the right shape. Very disappointing. So I used the box it came in, much better.
Nice to create your own message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - February 11, 2014
This was a cute gift to create your own message, but the heart with the names printed on it was sooo small, I can barely see what the names were.
Good impression and delivered on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - January 23, 2013
I checked several personalized mugs in internet and I decided for these ones. my wife liked them a lot and it is original. I would have rather the heart part to be a little big bigger, but it is Ok.

The item was delivered the day it was supposed to be delivered, but basically by the end of the day.
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
Mug is cute but writing is very tiny and hard to read the words inside the heart. Otherwise it's a cute gift.
Small letters in heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - March 19, 2012
The personalization is excellent. The names in the heart are tiny though. Wished they had been larger and easier to read but otherwise, nice.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 19, 2012
I like the design, but the print was not very clear, kinda blurry.
Cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - October 21, 2011
Very cute mug. Nice quality. The only reason I did not give it 5 starts was because I ordered the "red" one and it was definitely more a dark maroon color, not the bright red as shown in the picture (which is what I was hoping for).
80% happy with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - August 5, 2011
I loved the print quality but did not like the quality of the mug itself. Base of the mug is dirty and since the mug is white in color, it really shows up. It did not go off after cleaning too.

Rest all was good and it was delivered on time.
Good but not top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 4, 2011
The mug looks a little bit coarse but the print is really high quality. My friends loved it so much. I think overall it is nice gift compared to the price. I shall definitely try other products in this mall.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coumbia, SC) - February 24, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband. He loved the graphics; but as a "mug" family, neither of us were super-impressed with the generic shape offered. I wish there had been at least one other mug-type to choose from. Otherwise, I loved the color options, and the ability to personalize the verbiage on the other side. Having a daily reminder of lyrics from "our song" is a pleasant way to start the day.

Quality: I've washed this cup several times now (by hand),and by all appearances the graphics show no sign of fading, peeling or chipping. I do appreciate that!! Thanks for offering a unique V-Day gift!
gift for Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - February 20, 2011
- nice color, good design
- unicode symbols do not show up
Likes it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 19, 2011
I think the heart could have been bigger and so could the font. But I liked it overall. The product arrived in great condition. He LOVED it. That's all that mattered.
cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 11, 2011
It is a very cute design. The heart is made up of two names in different fonts and the back can be personalized to say anything. The mug was a bit smaller then I thought but still a great gift for anyone.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey park, CA) - February 2, 2011
I am very pleased with the product, however i gave it a 4 star because i think the Heart should be more Heart shaped, if you look at the right side, it is a bit crooked compared to the left side. however, all in all, i am very pleased with the product..
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved