Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with all the gifts I purchased. Everything came in on time, and with correct personalization. And it was all even nicer "in person" than online! Found...
    ~Barbara - NJ

    May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

    Personalized Cross Trinket Box - God Bless - 9647
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (68)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable Cross Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - May 3, 2013
    This item is adorable and is a good quality. I needed it by a certain date and they shipped it out fast so I was happy with that. It was smaller than I expected so be aware of that and the top just sits on and doesn't completely seal. Overall we are happy with our purchase.
    Nice box
    By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased two cross boxes for First Communion Gifts. Very pretty, wish it was a little bigger and more customizable (wording on bottom), but besides that nice quality and great gift idea! Shipped super fast!
    Nice keepsake
    By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is cute and was delivered with care, bubble wrapped for care. The personalization was nice, it is a bit small but very pretty just the same.
    First Communion Crross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - May 7, 2012
    The cross boxes was adorable and the girls loved them. I made them bracelets to put in the boxes. My only complaint is that the lid slides off too easily. Making the lid an easy casuality. The service was quick and the persoanlization look very nice.
    A good Communion gift
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unfortunately, my initial order was not rec'd correctly even tho everything was indicated properly by you but date was incorrect, but you did send a replacement quickly and done correctly. Thank you.
    First Communion and Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 27, 2012
    I purchased the box for both a First Communion and Baptism gift. They are exactly what I expected and I think the price was reasonable. My order arrived in less than a week. I would have liked to included the child's middle name on all the boxes but there was no room due to limited characters.
    Baptism gift
    By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and perfect for a Baptism gift to my Goddaughter! Only wish they allowed more lines to engrave so I could put all I wanted to say on it.
    as expected...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 12, 2011
    This item is perfect for small baby jewelry received and love the option to personalize anything. The box was a bit bigger than the palm of my hand (woman).
    Cute
    By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The items purchased are exactly like what was pictured on the company's website. It was bought as a gift for twin girls & I am completely satisfied with the product. I'm sure the girls' parents will love it too.
    Great gift idea for my niece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville , OH) - July 23, 2011
    Great personalized gift for my niece's christening. Exactly as it appears in the photo.
    nice keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - April 10, 2011
    I ordered the cross box on a Monday and received it that Saturday. The turnaround time was great. The box is for my son's communion. It seems like it's harder to find gifts for boys than for girls, so this makes a good gift. The personalization came out very nice. The only minor thing is that the top of the cross doesn't line up exactly with the bottom of the cross when closed. Otherwise, it's fine. I would order other items in the future from this company.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved