Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is excellent! I can't believe all of the great options. It was hard to choose which things to buy!
~Amy - MN

My Girl Personalized Red Camisole and Shorties customer reviews

Personalized Camisole and Shorties Underwear Set - My Girl - 9689
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice top!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA) - February 17, 2014
this was a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. He liked it! Definatley order a size larger than you normally wear. I wish the cotton fabric would have been a fit softer but overall a nice, customized top.
Shirt
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish is wasn't a camisole and site had better options on custom designs and wanted to Change the girl part to wife didn't like how you couldn't change that over all the material is great for price good quality there
nice
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cami, it was just short. I like longer ones. It fits like a half shirt.
Exacting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 2, 2014
My husband love it. He was so exacting when I tried it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owasso, OK) - August 27, 2013
Love it! Looks very nice. Runs small though, so order a size larger.
it's small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 20, 2013
Considering the review, i ordered Large altho i usually wear small size. and it fits very well.
Very small but also nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - February 1, 2013
Know that the word Girl is already on here and will follow any message you write. It is very cute, nice material. The size is very small. I wear a size 3 and the medium is tight.
Very Pretty
By Marlena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This also is a tad tight, as were the panties that I bought to go with this. However, it is still comfortable to wear and still looks good. I bought the medium, 4-6, which is what I wear. If you don't like tight stuff, I would advise buying the next size up. If you are comfortable with a tight, form fit, then I would stick to the size you wear with this camisole.
This Top is on Top!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the cami is surprisingly durable and well made. I held my breath when I washed it for the first time (on the gentle cycle) but it came out fine. Great fit and definitely "attention getting"! Great ego boost for the love of your life!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KS) - June 18, 2011
I got this as a gift for a Bachelorette party gift. The bride-to-be loved it! The shirt is VERY fitted. It appears to be just screen printed.
Runs Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - February 16, 2011
The cami and matching boy shorts run small. Order a size up.
Perfect Valentine's Day Surprise
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I purchased this gift as a surprise for my boyfriend.. He hasn't seen it yet. But I'm positive he will absolutely love it!
So Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - February 7, 2011
This is such a great idea! My boyfriend was so excited for me to wear a tank with his name on it. Even though it is like a PJ it also looks cute with shorts for Summer. I did not give it 5 stars simply because it could be made with a little thicker fabric to make it better quality.
cute
By Olivia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and the writing came out nice
red shorties
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality but I advise to buy it with a matched camisole to make it outstanding
Shorties
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the item, but it isn't a very soft material. I'm hoping that will change after it gets washed.
Camisole
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The camisole looks exactly as pictured and they personalized it correctly. The only problems I have are that it doesn't feel very soft (I'm hoping that will change after it gets washed) and that the straps are not adjustable so eventually the straps will stretch out. Overall, I am pleased with the item.
Good
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, looks as good as in the picture. Was the right size ordered. Screen printed though ...not likely to last forever.
Decent
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, looks as good as in the picture. Was the right size ordered. Screen printed though ...not likely to last forever.
Good deal for the price
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the quality of the item and the great service I received including fast shipping. I have purchased other items from PersonalizationMall.com and have yet to be disappointed. Thanks.
Cute Camies
By Selfija A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is cute and better material than i thought it might have been . thanks to the manufacturer's
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved