Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your easy to design t-shirts. Thanks, it was so much fun making them. Everything was easy, even for this "old Lady" who usually is totally frustrated on these types of sites. Gift giving...
~Mary Carle - AR

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - February 14, 2014
The key rack was very nicely done. Definitely a good addition to our organization. I did not know the size and wish it was bigger but overall I like it a lot.
Nice
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is attractive but smaller than anticipated
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
These are smaller than I thought they would be - however they are so classy!!! I love them! The writing is awesome and the colors are sharp!
great key holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 5, 2013
Great key holder. Wished it came with nails.
good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
Good item, worth the price
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - September 1, 2013
Very nice product
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - June 16, 2013
Plaque is well made and solid. Finish is smooth,
I will give this to my daughter as a housewarming present
Only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 is I would have preferred a less frilly font for the lettering.
GOOD, BUT . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 15, 2013
Just as pictured but I, too hurriedly, misread the instructions and thought the "The" above the name would be automatically added. Soooo, I didn't add it and consequently it arrived with just their name. They weren't aware of my snafu and loved it for their new condo. For me though it looked "incomplete" without the "The" above the name. DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE! It looks incomplete with the space above the name blank. Otherwise, this is a great housewarming gift.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 19, 2013
High quality, fast shipping. Great vaule for the price.
Great gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013
Very nice item ! The couple to whom I gave this as a gift loved it so much !
Great But Small
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love ours that came in, was just smaller than I expected.
Makes a great housewarming gift.
By Sheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and give this as housewarming gifts. They love them! Attractive, sturdy and practical!
Awesome Buy
By Ursula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift when we moved into our new home. It is really nice quality, perfect fit for the space near our door. Really like that it adds a personal touch to our home.
Very Cool
By Raymond K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with everything about my key plaque except for it's pre-made grooves to mount it. I ended up giving up and just used command strips which are better for your wall anyway especially being a renter myself. The color and fonts are vibrant and vivid and it makes the perfect accent next to your front door.
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were Christmas gifts and received lots of compliments on them. Would buy them again!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - January 1, 2012
I bought this as a gift for friends and they loved it. The only thing I wish is that it was a bit bigger, seemed a bit small.
Practically perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn , OH) - December 2, 2011
Visually exactly what I expected. The personalization looks miraculous! Only flaw was the little
Rings around the hooks were lose (just one)
Easily fixed
All in all great product
Good for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
I purchased this after always leaving my car keys all over my apartment. The quality was better than I had expected although the front (where the names are) was very shiny and in the black color it's hard to see the "don't forget your keys" writing. Good buy overall.
Housewarming Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brilliant housewarming gift! Very Happy!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved