Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in You Name It Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in You Name It Gifts:


    Search in You Name It Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the good work! Everything I've received has been top quality. :)
    ~Jill - PA

    Name Your Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glass - Name Your Troubles - 9859
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out great. My Husband loved it. The only reason I gave a 4 out of 5 was the white engraving. It was kind of hard to read unless it had something in it or unless you had something dark behind it
    Love it BUT...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm coast, FL) - January 16, 2013
    I absolutely love this shot glass and will definitely be ordering this again in the future. I just wish the text was a darker color.
    Fun Shot Glass
    By Bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was fun to design this shot glass for my husband. My only complaint is that it is difficult to read the writing on the shot glass without holding the glass at just the 'right' angle.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - March 17, 2012
    Excellent quality and wonderfully suited for a particular individual! The only thing that would make it perfect is having the print in a color other than white, which is difficult to see without colored liquid in it.
    hubby liked it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, KS) - February 16, 2012
    would have preferred if the glass was either etched with the sayings or they used black instead of white lettering. My husband liked it though!
    Very affordable; great quality!
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gifts for my friends...they loved them! The quality was very good, fast shipping. Very affordable gift!
    Shot glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 31, 2011
    I really liked how the product looked. It looked just like the review online. The only thing I wasnt pleased about was that it was difficult to read the words when the glass was empty. I think it would be beneficial to allow the consumer to choose the color of the text.
    Used for a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 20, 2011
    It was great to add your own lines but the writing was kind of light on the glass.
    GREAT GLASS
    By Coretta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ORDERED THIS IT WAS CUTE AND ALL MY FRIENDS WANT A SHOT GLASS, IT WAS CLEAR VISIBLE AND I LOVE IT, IT'S A GREAT PIECE TO HAVE IN YOUR BAR COLLECTION.i HAD TO ORDER TWO MORE AS GIFTS.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved