Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm a first timer and wanted to say WOW!!! I love the items that were purchased for my mother in-law and daughter for her sweet sixteen. When the items arrived they took my breath away. I was...
    ~Angela -

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Women's Clothing - Her Heart of Love - 9968
    Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (9)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - June 6, 2012
    Printing was good quality but the heart seemed a bit small (wanted more color on the shirt). The shirt was more fitted than expected but OK. I had the names of several best friends printed on the shirt and significant shared events, to give to a best friend.
    LOVE IT!
    By Lacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh my word, I adore my shirt! I wish it was printed on permanently however. Instead its the kind of print that will eventually peel off. I know I will wear it to death, and will hate to see it age and lose some of the design. Otherwise, it would have gotten a 5 star rating. The heart is big, easy to read and just darling! I used this design on a cookie jar for a grandma too, using names of all her grandkids. Loved it as well, and the writing there is permanent so it can go in dishwasher even! However, the yellow words are very difficult to read on the cookie jar, so its a bummer for the names that are in yellow. I'd recommend the company chose a different color.
    Just as pictured!
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was exactly as shown on line. Love how you can customize and preview your order. It arrived looking exactly as I expected it to.
    Sizes are for men
    By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The writing on the shirt was very nice and just what I expected. Size of the shirt was WAY off!!!! I ordered a large knowing that my daughter-in-law wears medium but I wanted the shirt to be comfortable. What I didn't expect (and very upset) is that the shirt is a man's large - size 42-44!!!!!!!!! The shirt is going to swallow her so I guess she can wear it as a nightgown!
    Mom
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So So cute! The sweatshirt seems to run big but the quality is great!
    Great Christmas Gift Idea
    By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister-in-law really loved receiving this T-shirt with her children's names on it for Christmas. And the older kids had a good time finding all of the instances of their name on the shirt. T-shirt is soft and well-sized. Ink color was a little less vibrant than expected but still looked good.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 11, 2011
    I ordered one of these for a birthday present. It turned out great and she loved it!
    Cute
    By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute gift and idea! My mother-in-law loved it. But it runs SMALL! She is a size 6 and I bought her a large and she said it was snug.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2011
    mom loved it..
    Love shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - May 9, 2011
    I bought this and had it sent to my mom, Grandma of 9. I had to combine 2 names on 1 line because there are only 8 allowed so that is the reason for only 4 stars. Also, it was not discribed what the loose shirt sizing was (ended up being men's sizing) so it was big for her, but she would never have worn "fitted". Also, where it looks red on the picture, she said was brown. But, she loved it! I can't wait to see it.
    Very original and cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 9, 2011
    This turned out great. We gave it to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day yesterday. She is 88. When I received it, the size was more for a man's XL, instead of a ladies XL. So, beware and note the sizing is generous. She will use it as a night shirt.
    They LOVED them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxborough, MA) - May 9, 2011
    I gave one each to my daughter and daughters-in-law for Mother's Day. The girls one-by-one exclaimed "I LOVE it" even though each of them received it separately. It was a very attractive pattern with names of those they love interspered within the heart. Even though it was mentioned the sizing ran small, the "large" appeared to be fairly small so putting them in the dryer could be an issue. If I had to do it again, I'd go one size larger than I did. I hope they get to enjoy wearing them at least once. One daughter-in-law said her 5-year old could wear it as a nite-shirt if it shrunk too much.
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - May 8, 2011
    I gave these shirts as gifts to my mom and mother-in-law for Mother's Day, they loved them! The sizes seem to run a bit larger, so you may want to order a size smaller than usual. I was very happy with the product.
    NICE
    By Shopper (Mentone, CA) - May 1, 2011
    VERY NICE THANKS
    Runs small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 25, 2011
    I love the personalized t-shirt. However it runs small. I would strongly suggest ordering a size larger than you normally wear. Otherwise, the t-shirt is made very well.
    Grandma/mom will love it!
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering , OH) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this is a great item. I got one for my mom from the grandchildren. The only issue I had was there were more then 8 kids so I doubled up on the names on each line, but it still looked great.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved