Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website so much. I have been coming here for years and the prices are great!
    ~La'Kursha - TX

    School Spirit Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - School Spirit - 10096
    Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (174)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - March 24, 2014
    My order came promptly and accurately. Thanks!
    Great School Frame in your school colors
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this same item @ Christmas for my Freshman granddaughter.
    I have returned to purchase another for my 50th Class Reunion.
    I plan to use this as a gift for the Reunion.
    this will make a great reminder of our High School & it is in our colors.
    I will be back to order more of these as my granddaughter goes thru
    each year of High School.
    Really special!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2013
    I think the recipient will really like this for his graduation!
    exactly what i was looking for
    By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hills, CA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a frame that wasnt like every other frame I see in the stores and this was exactly what I was looking for
    Helpful Tips
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - May 7, 2012
    Frames came quickly and they look great. Receipients love them because they are unique.
    Cute personlaized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - May 2, 2012
    The ordering process was easy and the frames came very fast. I ordered two for graduation presents and I like the different fonts and ability to put multiple sayings on the frame. Good shopping experience and I will be a return customer.
    Very cute!
    By Dolores D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed at the quality of the frames for the price. There isn't anything I could say negative about this purchase. I ordered three frames - all different colors and all three look great. Great frame for the money.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - February 16, 2012
    I was so glad I found this frame. I was getting it for a very creative friend of mine and I needed something over the top. So this was perfect, especially since I am not creative at all! I think I was more excited for her to open it than she was. She loved it and I would totally recommend it to anyone.
    Made a teen boy smile!
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's hard to find the right gift for a teenage boy, and this one actually earned a smile. The color options were very helpful, and the finished product did not disappoint!
    Great Gift
    By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm really happy with this frame, it has great personalization qualities. I thought the frame was covered with glass but it turns out the whole thing is ceramic. I wish the navy was a bit darker though. Over all a great product that left me happy with my purchse =D
    Nostalgia
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 2, 2011
    Very nice frame. I requested alumni information from my highschool. Good utilization of space for adding the alumni terms requested. Very pretty and fun.

    I gave some to my highschool friends too. They loved them. It was fun for us all to have personalized highschool frames with our reunion pics in them.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved