Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rock On! Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Custom Guitar Picks - Rock On - 10107
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great - But Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studley, VA) - November 21, 2016
I ordered these for my brother's 40th Birthday and when I first got them I thought they were a little small (no biggie there since they are apparently fine!). The major issue I had was with the personalization I put on the back. The preview I saw on the screen looked great, but it was so light when I got them because the picks were so small. If I had known, I would have ordered with a BOLD font so it showed up a little better. The GOOD news is, my brother LOVED them! And all of his friends were asking where I got them so they could get some of their own! So yay, this was a hit!!
Guitar picks
By Dee Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift idea. Timely delivery.
Be sure to choose a more bold font
By Angela I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items itself are great, BUT the font size doesn't not compare to what it looks like when ordering. I had to reorder in a different font so we could actually see the names on the picks.
Awesome guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - June 29, 2015
Bought 20 of these for my husband for Father's day and he loves them. He mentioned that they are a good thickness and feel heavy duty, which he likes. The font was very small and I definitely picked the wrong font color (gray on black). Would order again, though!
Customer service is A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - October 20, 2014
After receiving my first order and being very unhappy that I could not read the text, I received an email stating that my order would be redone for me at no charge. The second order was just like it looked in the preview. I never expected such top notch customer service. Will definitely purchase again.
Sooo great!
By Antinia D. (Mechanic Falls, ME) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and easy to design. It is so unfortunate that I cannot buy any. Well, one. I think you should be able to just buy one =( No present for my boyfriend.
EXCELLENT PICK SAYS GUITAR PLAYER
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is an avid guitar player.. We ordered these to include them with her party favor at her Sweet 16.. She said they were of excellent quality and she would use the extras when she played..

* ONE SIDE NOTE * : Order them in advance, for they SMELL terrible when you get them.. We had to air them out for several days and they still smelled when we wrapped them with the favors..
Nice pick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 20, 2011
My son really liked this gift, and said the weight and feel of the pick was also good quality. I find his picks everywhere, so the idea was for him to really leave his "calling card" behind. He really got a kick out of this.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved