Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Marble Keepsake Gifts - Inspiring Messages - 10172
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Marble keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - June 14, 2016
This product would have been 5 stars if it would have been cut straight. One side of the marble was shorter.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - March 15, 2016
I ordered 3 for gifts. Two were perfect, but one of them has what appears as a fine crack in the left corner. I am not sure if it is how it is suppose to be, other than that I am pleased with them.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2013
I personalized this to for my mother's kitchen. It was smaller than I expected but that was my own fault - the website has the dimensions of the product I just didn't pay attention to it. Overall it is a great gift. It's heavy so if you plan on shipping again to whoever you are giving it to it may be expensive.
Marble message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - May 13, 2013
This is a nice small desk gift for someone.real marble!
Nice gift
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
good price, good gift. Happy with this
Keepsake arrived with a sticky finger print
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake arrived with a sticky finger print in the middle of the ingraving thet could only be removed by acetone.
Nice Gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was a very nice, well constructed piece. It was a little smaller than I expected and the gift box was not worth the money but the stone was a definate good buy.
In Memory of our Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 7, 2011
Product turned out just like the picture showed, would recommend. The only complaint I have is the writing on the marble is smaller than I think it should be.
product- likes and dislikes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - September 20, 2011
very nice gift. well received.

hope we will be able to pick from different sizes.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - July 5, 2011
This engraved marble came out nice, although it was smaller than I realized and the font on the inspiring message on the back was also smaller than expected. The engraving is well done. The marble itself is nice. It stands up just fine on the desk. I appreciated I could use my own inspiring quote.
good but small
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to personalize a gift for my husband. It looks very nice - but it is small for the regal feeling I wanted to convey for this gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 31, 2011
Looks really good and the engraving is perfect.
Very Professional Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - April 18, 2011
The engraved marble gift that I ordered was exactly what I was looking for. It is very professionally produced and will certainly look the part on the recipient's desk! Thanks You.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 14, 2011
I love quotes and inspiring messages. Gift was engraved nicely and makes an excellent paperweight or decorative piece even for masculine recipients.
Great gift!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice momento gift for a graduation.
Size matters
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only issue that I have is that I thought it might have been a little bigger. The quality is fine, and the gift is a success...guess i should have checked the size out first.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved