Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
GOOD JOB!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - March 14, 2016
Got product right on schedule.The quality of work is really good.The person who got it ,loved it .Thank you.
Fast and easy
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, PA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was very easy. I received the item quickly. I am satisfied with the quality of the item.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 25, 2014
Very pleased with this coffee mug. Great job on the personalization and very impressed with the size and quality of the mug itself.
Great Gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect rememberance gift for our boss; made even more special because we were able to put all of our names on it
Great-fast service-cup is a little small
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was quick and looked great. The cup was smaller than I thought. Im not a coffee drinker but the cup was smaller than I wanted. It was a good deal for a "retirement" gift! I was happy.
retirement mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 20, 2012
Mug is as pictured in order. Good quality and met my expectations.
A hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 4, 2012
Mugs were very well received. Would definitely recommend.
Delivery was fast.
Excellent gift for someone special.
By Sangita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization of gift. Great gifts to fit your budget. The person who receives the gift feels very special.
Perfect for the occasion
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were perfect and the personlization was flawless. It arrived earlier than i could have ever anticipated.

Beautiful gift. I cant wait until the next event. I can get something for the entire family.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved