Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
    ~Michelle - CA

    Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Mugs - Personally Yours - 10193
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Coffee mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 28, 2014
    Beautiful
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, Kansas, KS) - February 11, 2014
    I like the design on the coffee mug. The only thing I'm concerned about is the plastic bottom of the mug. Just wondering how long it will stay on the mug before coming apart or accidentally dropped.
    Looks great, fits holder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 31, 2013
    Another smash hit from Personalization Mall! The mugs look awesome and seem to be of good quality. I haven't used one yet so I don't know how well it works.
    cup
    By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this cup is nice with the personalized name, it will be a nice xmas gift
    Nice coffee mug.
    By Katarzyna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this coffee mug, it's very cool. The only thing is that I thought it would be bigger.
    Stainless Meg
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 8, 2012
    This mug is VERY nice. High quality, well made. Very pleased with my purchase.
    High Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 2, 2012
    I bought this for my grandma's 90th birthday in July. She's pretty picky when it comes to these type of mugs and she ended up loving it! The only reason why I give the product 4 stars is because it ended up being smaller than I had envisioned, other than that the personalization and mug were perfect.
    Super Special
    By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these in different color specs for my daughters. I like that I could fit their individual personalities and color choices to get them a unique gift. They were thrilled.
    Great Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 19, 2011
    I ordered this item for a co-worker who always has a cup of coffee in hand. I haven't given it to her yet, but I was pleased with the design and the personalization. I was able to play with the colors until I got just what I wanted. It's a good size mug and I think she'll love it. Thanks!
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - July 5, 2011
    Very nice it is shorter than a normal size mug.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved