Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Stainless Steel Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Travel Mugs - Personally Yours - 10193
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
good
By Kara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's much smaller than I thought it would be. Not many people use this small of a travel mug. Had I re-read the description, and actually noticed the size, I would have gotten something else. It is a great looking mug! Well done artwork and fast shipping!
travel mug
By ZAKIYAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an amazing product, it's just too bad that the name is just on one side of the travel mug. That's just my point of view, some may prefer this way.
staff gifts
By Kerri-Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved their gift and shipping was fast. My only issue was that the ink in 1 of the letters was not printed the way I liked..not enough ink . I was short on time to return them so I gave them out.
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 28, 2014
Beautiful
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, Kansas, KS) - February 11, 2014
I like the design on the coffee mug. The only thing I'm concerned about is the plastic bottom of the mug. Just wondering how long it will stay on the mug before coming apart or accidentally dropped.
Looks great, fits holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 31, 2013
Another smash hit from Personalization Mall! The mugs look awesome and seem to be of good quality. I haven't used one yet so I don't know how well it works.
cup
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cup is nice with the personalized name, it will be a nice xmas gift
Nice coffee mug.
By Katarzyna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this coffee mug, it's very cool. The only thing is that I thought it would be bigger.
Stainless Meg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 8, 2012
This mug is VERY nice. High quality, well made. Very pleased with my purchase.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my grandma's 90th birthday in July. She's pretty picky when it comes to these type of mugs and she ended up loving it! The only reason why I give the product 4 stars is because it ended up being smaller than I had envisioned, other than that the personalization and mug were perfect.
Super Special
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these in different color specs for my daughters. I like that I could fit their individual personalities and color choices to get them a unique gift. They were thrilled.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 19, 2011
I ordered this item for a co-worker who always has a cup of coffee in hand. I haven't given it to her yet, but I was pleased with the design and the personalization. I was able to play with the colors until I got just what I wanted. It's a good size mug and I think she'll love it. Thanks!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - July 5, 2011
Very nice it is shorter than a normal size mug.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved