Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWOOD, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was crisp and names were very clean.
Ready for next year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - January 11, 2016
I purchased 2 of these for our daughters and their families for next Christmas. They always look forward to getting a new personalized ornament each year. I try and get them something different each year. This ornament is very nice. The lettering is small, but nice and the etched picture stands out. These will be a very nice addition for next year.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 31, 2015
I loved it. Turned out great!!!
AWSOME!!!!#
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville , IN) - December 30, 2015
I love this it turned out better than I expected . My one complaint is that the names can only be 7 characters long really didn't appreciate this . I did love however that I could fit all seven names from my household on it, that was a pleasent find . Overall I loved my experience with personalizationmall & I recommand shopping with them . :)
Great
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton , LA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, but needs more available space for name characters.
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - December 30, 2015
Very sharp & nice looking personalized ornament.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet Township, NJ) - December 23, 2015
The ornament is very pretty, however, it is very hard to read the names on the stockings. You have to put a dark color behind it to read the words.
Lovely ornament
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament is great. I wish the engraving was a bit darker as it is hard to see unless you are close up to it.
Nice
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are nice but I think I'd look for something with a little color in it. It is as described and pictured, but it really needs a little color to set it off.
Christmas Gift
By Trista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple yet still personal!
great orniments
By lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willard, UT) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was what I expected, a good quality product. Only real complaint I have is the time it took for shipping, which may not be the whole fault of the sender, but rests heavily on the USPS.
Quality of Items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - November 24, 2013
The ornament turned out quite nice. I have used personalization mall for the last several years for my personalized items and I'm always pleased.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
Buy an ornament every year for family. Think they will love this one. Making memories!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 22, 2012
This will be a great gift to give to grand parents.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARLIN, NJ) - December 20, 2012
I loved this idea for the tree. I recently been married and it was a nice touch to include my spouse & daughter. They loved it. My mother-in-law was touched with the names of her sons & grandchildren. Points for me....
Love the stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 1, 2012
Very nicely done. Looks like I picked up at a "special boutique"
Another great product
By Hollidae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit smaller than I expected but it is still a beautiful and great quality ornament. I will continue to purchase amazing products from Personalizationmall.com
Christmas Ornaments
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to give personalized gifts, ornament was adequate
great family christmas gifts
By Chiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my family members who live out of state. Great gifts.
Family Ornament
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHen I originally puchased this item, it arrived in not good condition--the shading on the stockings was rubbed off in places---but I mentioned that in my review and you were very kind to send a replacement at no cost to me and it is MUCH better. Thank you.
Stocking Family Personalized Ornament
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the ornament. I was a little disappointed that the stockings and personalized names were not easier to see...more depth to the stockings and names would've made it more noticeable.

Thank you.
Nice Ornament
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice ornament. The picture is printed onto the ornament rather than etched into the glass... not quite what I was expecting but still very pretty. We are very happy to have a personalized family ornament.
Sharp, clear images
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for a gift
Very satisfied!
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the ornament. Personalization looks wonderful.
Very beautiful
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minter city, MS) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very well made and thicker than I thought it would be. If I were to drop it on the floor I don't think it would even break. The only thing I wish were different is that it had a better font to the lettering. It is okay, but a swirly font that more goes along with the swirl of the vine above the stockings would look a lot better. That is the only reason I gave it only four stars, otherwise it would have been five.
Great product - just as shown.
By Tonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price. I got a couple of these as gifts.
Very nice
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament and it looks great on our tree!
Cute
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No choices for script, otherwise very cute.
Stocking Ornament
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this ornament for a Christmas gift. Thank you.
Great Gift!
By Marcy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Hills, OH) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these ornaments for part of a staff gift at my husband's company and they were the perfect addition to the overall gift. It was nice to give each family something personal. They were beautiful and arrived even quicker than promised. We have ordered from this site a number of times and always been happy with the results!
Personalized Ornament
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament and the personalization was perfect. The only concern was that the names are somewhat difficult to read. They seem to blend too much with the stocking. Otherwise, it is very nice.
Cute
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute, personalized ornament and I think my family will enjoy it!
Stocking Family ornament
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't honestly review this item as it was sent straight to the people and I didn't see it in person. Looked adorable, though and very personable on the website!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved