Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Circle Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Christmas Ornaments - Family Circle - 10239
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(184)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Slightly disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, IL) - January 13, 2015
Item was received very quickly as always. This particular item was not quite what I was expecting. I even watched all those whose names were in the ornament to see them have to really look to see what it actually said. The last name and bulb string wasnt as dark as I expected. I thought our last name would have popped more to those looking at it. Instead there is minimal difference. I will still purchase from here many more times I'm sure. Always have good luck! Just a little bit of disappointment with this product. ??
I used year as last name
By jackie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PLEASE DO NOT USE MORE THEN 7 LETTERS ON NAMES! This is a beautiful ornament. Quality all the way. Each year I get my kids and grand kids their own. I got this one in 2014. I used their own name as child 1 AND child 2. Had to reorder for 2 of them because their names were 10 characters which turned out to be so crowded that you couldn't read them. Reordered them and split the name into name 1 & 2 (ie Mary Beth). Of course it was at my own expense. The company did honor the original sales price and cut the shipping in half.

Have already ordered our 2015 ornaments.

I love this company and use the every year.
Super cute
By Meghann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I gifted one of these or ornaments loved them! So cute. The etching was a bit harder to read than appears in the online images but still a great product
Nice for the money,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - January 13, 2013
I bought this ornament when it was 50% off. There is lots of glass etching and some spots were missed...I've etched before so I can see how easily this happens - lots of lettering can be difficult. I am a very picky person and I still give it 4 stars.
Writing hard to read
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is gorgeous but was smaller than I expected. The preview was a lot easier to read than the actual ornament. Still a great gift for my mom.
Love your ornaments
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall - I was however disapointed with the SMALL writing for the names in the background though. Normally 100% satisfied, this time not with this ornament.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 19, 2012
I loved the ornaments I ordered. Very high quality, very quick service and very reasonably priced!
Family Circle Ornament
By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament. The only negative is that it is a little smaller than I expected.(about 3 in. in diameter) It will look nice on a tree. I'm sure the family for whom I ordered it will like it!
Product Features that I liked
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived just as I had expected. It was well made and came in a lovely drawstring pouch. I had purchased this for my family but will order more to give as gifts.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 27, 2011
The gift arrived well, in time and it was very well packed. The personalization was nice. It was loved by all.
My first item purchsed here and wont be my last :)
By Jasmin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Family Circle Personalized Ornament appearance is unique. Requested for my boyfriend and I names and stating Our First Christmas, as well as the year with a special message on bulbs. Worked out Great!

Item is a bit thin which was the only issue I had other than that I will recommend this item to anyone.
Family Circle Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - December 13, 2011
really attactive
Lovely, but cramped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 1, 2011
I bought 5 of these for my husband's mom, sister and family, & brothers and family. I put 11 names on there by putting two names in each field available. Because I did that the names are kinda cramped. Why couldn't they offer more fields for more names? Other than that, it's really really nice!!
Ornament Review
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with this product. The only problem I had was that it was a little smaller than I anticipated and the wording is a little hard to read because of the size, but it is high quality and I will be happy to take it to the ornament exchange.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 22, 2011
Ordered for a friend, with her sorority name in the background. She loves it!
Great family ornament
By Stefanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy. The glass is a little thin but the engraving is beautifully done. Great way to festively capture your family "tree";)
Name ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, KS) - November 9, 2011
The name ornaments are really neat but wished the names or the name or the year, whichever you choose, was larger. Overall I like it!
Perfect for the Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 14, 2011
We buy a new "family" ornament for our Christmas tree every year. This ornament is a perfect fit for any tree. Due to the personalization being on glass, it can be a little difficult to read depending on the lighting. Overall, it was a big hit with my entire family. My husband thought it was just fantastic to be able to have our names on an ornament like that.
Great memory!
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave several of these this year to my boss (with the names of people on our team) and to my walking group; again with all our participants on it. Cool gift! My rational for 4 stars is that there is not enough space to add additional names. I had to be creative in fitting in the names that I did add and had to leave a few people out. Having the option for more names would be nice.
nice addition to the tree
By Heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get an ornament for our family each year, this year I selected the family circle ornament. It is very clean and nice looking. I am planning on getting this again as a gift for our friends.
Great Gift
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great weight and the names look very nice etched on to the glass. I would recommend this ornament.
Nice gift
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for a gift this year. It is such a classy and nice ornament to give. The only downside was that we needed an ornament that could fit 8 names.
I really like this ornament.
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ornament. It's different. I had it made for grandma. The names are hard to see in certain light, but when it is clear, it looks great.
Only 1 complaint
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is that the etching on the ornaments is a little lighter than I would hope for -- I wanted it to be a brighter white to be in contrast with the names etched in the background. Having said that -- I'm very happy with the outcome, the price and the speedy delivery.
family circle ornamant
By TaWanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I order from here. BUT this ornament was a great quality all the names show up the down side and it is very minor the last name does not show up as bright as in the picture shown, did not have the white behind the letters. But it is still a lovely item.

TaWanna
Fantastic!
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great. Very satisfied.
Love it!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute i absolutely love it! the quality is great also!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved