Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Perfectly Picked Flower Girl Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl Coloring Book - 10246
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - May 17, 2016
These coloring books are perfect to put on the table at our wedding for our flower girls. I wish it was more customizable. Youre only allowed a certain number of characters, which could make you have to choose to put either the bride or grooms name instead of both. I fit both of our names, but couldn't put "aunt" and "uncle" in front of our names for our niece. I also noticed that I was within the character limit for one of the books and it still cut words off. Make sure you do the preview!!
Flower Girl Coloring Book
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for the flower girl in my son's wedding. I wanted something that would keep her entertained at the rehearsal dinner. I was amazed at the quality,from the cover, which was very durable to the personalization on each page. Thought I might have ordered too late, but I ordered on a Sunday night and it was delivered on Wednesday! Will be ordering similar items for more gifts.
Adorable but not a ton of pages
By Kateri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, comes with crayola crayons, it's a great deal just a little thinner then expected.
perfect!
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am making my flower girl a "wedding day kit" and this personalized coloring book is the perfect addition! Both my flower girl & ring bearer have non traditional ways of spelling their names so being able to personalize something for them is fun! Great quality and love the added crayons.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 21, 2014
I absolutely love this coloring book. I bought it as part of a flower girl gift. It turned out great. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was that it came a little bent in shipping. Otherwise this is a great idea for a gift!
So Cute!
By Jacqui C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is one page where the writing is a little smudged but other than that the book is awesome. Its such a cute idea!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, MI) - July 29, 2013
I purchased this personalized coloring book as a gift for my niece who LOVES to color. It was very easy to personalize and was shipped within a couple days! Very impressed. Only 4/5 stars because I wish you could write two people's names for who is having the wedding. (Ie. "Jane and Joe are getting married!" Instead of just "Jane is getting married!"
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - July 23, 2013
I loved this gift.I thought is was the cutest thing ever. I just wish I was able to put the bride and grooms name in it and not just one.
Perfectly Picked Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 8, 2013
So cool! These turned out great! I hadnt realized that the book would be personalized throughout the story. My neices will love their very own special wedding coloring books and i'm hoping this will occupy them during the boring moments (e.g. while everyone is getting their hair done). Perfect gift for them...
donna
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, MD) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. Our ring bearer will love this. Crayons a nice touch
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved