Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
~Nicholla - NY

Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Garden Stones - Loving Couple - 10256
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Personalized garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IA) - June 15, 2014
A 50th anniversary gift for my aunt and uncle. Looked good and would be easy to transport back to their home. Enjoyable to see their faces when they saw it!
Personalized garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NJ) - September 21, 2013
This is an ideal wedding gift. My only reason for not giving it the fifth star is because I wish it had not had a hollow center underneath. I would like for it to have been heavier and closed in.
Great
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marseilles, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always look for great wedding gifts and this was it...the quality was excellent and the size was great.....loved it
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - July 29, 2013
The design on this garden stone is very nice.
Nice garden stone
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is lightweight but should be fine in a protected part of the garden. The engraving turned out great. I would recommend this purchase
Personalized Garden Stone is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, MN) - August 2, 2012
I bought the gift for a wedding and thought it was great quality and very personal for the bride and groom.
Perfect gift!
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as an anniversary gift for my parents. It's perfect! Just like everything else I've ever bought from this site, the quality is great. So glad I bought it.
A nice gift for a garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - February 13, 2012
The engraving came out very nice but I didn't realize it wasn't a real rounded stone. The back is hollow, but it certainly looks like the real thing - I guess it is a lot move cost effective to ship than a real river stone.
Decent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - February 9, 2012
I bought this for my Grandma who loves gardening. The writing isn't really engraved on the rock though it still looks nice. I didn't use the date format but instead wrote "Dorothy's Garden" for the 1st two fields and a quote about gardening for the last two fields. Turned out great.
very sweet
By Merrill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with this gift. It looks personal, festive and durable for the long life of the recipients' garden!
Great gift
By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only problem I have is I think if you scratched the ink with your nail I think it would scrape off.
Better than a greeting card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 19, 2011
This was such a cute idea. For those times when you want to give a little something ~ not a heart's desire gift, but a gift that is unique, has a decorative purpose but won't force the recipient into putting it into their main decor; a gift that says "I remembered or I just wanted to let you know that I didn't forget or that I care"...then this is the gift!

OK, the words are not REALLY carved into the stone, but the ease and flexibility of creating your own special wording, the REALLY quick delivery time and the look and feel of the stone (it's not heavy) and the presentation of the stone in the box, make this a gift that will be appreciated. The only drawback is that it doesn't REALLY feel like a stone and it was hollow on the backside.

However, you aren't going to be carrying it around and when you do put it in your garden, or on your porch it won't stand out as faux rock; the color and size are realistic. I gave it 4 stars, only because I was expecting it to be the shape of a rock from all sides. The hollow back doesn't take away from the item and I would imagine it does help keep the cost of shipping down.

I'd order this again...how cute to put someone's name on it and state "you rock"!
Nice, but writing could be darker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - July 24, 2011
I ordered this stone as a memorial garden stone for my mother. It was the only stone on the site that let me fully customize the writing. Overall, I'm happy with the stone. The only issue is that in some places the writing is very dark and in others it is very light, almost so much that it makes it difficult to read. I wish the writing was more consistent in coloring.
Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - July 4, 2011
The garden stone is exactly what I expected. The actual test will be how long the product "survives" the elements.
Nice Rock!
By Constance J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this item and the weight of it. I had this made for my parents 50th wedding anniversay and can't wait to give it to them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved