Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
    ~Simone - WI

    Executive Series Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Engraved Rosewood Pen and Case Set - Executive - 8850
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose , PA) - July 6, 2014
    Love the product. Looked great and were the perfect gift. The recipients were thrilled. The only isue which made the difference between 4 and 5 strs was the case engraving. If was bigger, maybe twice the size would have been 5 plus stars. Other than that small issue would definitly reccomend them as gifts and will buy again!!!!!
    Very Professional n detail
    By Lorez W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint Louis, MO) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was very rich looking, especially with the name on the outside of the case. The pen on the inside was very nice n professional looking. The color of the wood case was nice.
    Good but marred
    By Daniel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is was I expected but a little marring on the wood of the pen. A little more care and quality control would make this a perfect gift.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
    While I do wish the name was deeply engraved, I was happy with the pen set and my college bound son loved it.
    Beautiful
    By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A really pretty pen. The engraving on the box could have been a little more pronounced. It was kind of dim. Not so on the pen. Absolutely gorgeous.
    Great Reward Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - March 24, 2013
    Looks much more costly than it is
    nice personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 24, 2013
    pretty pen. nice gift.
    A nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - January 14, 2013
    Overall, the sets I ordered are very nice. The font was much smaller than I expected on the case and was the same size as on the pen. Would have liked a larger font size to be used on the case. That said, still a nice gift that will become a keepsake.
    It is nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOT SPRINGS, AR) - March 6, 2012
    There was a 3-day delay for the delivery (for no apparent reason) they didn't say anything. But if finally arrived. It is beautiful, thank you
    Great gift!
    By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out beautifully, although the script on the pen holder is a little smaller than I expected. Overall, it's elegant and a great gift for almost anyone.
    very nice quality
    By Belinda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen and the case were very nice, the engraving on the case was really nice, the engraving on the pen is a little hard to read, but otherwise Im very pleased.
    great price great gift
    By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was very easy to find what i wanted, good selection. i was pleased with the quality.
    CLASSY PEN
    By RACHEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONCEVERTE , WV) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE WOOD AND ENGRAVING ON THIS PEN LOOK GREAT. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS THAT THE PEN'S AND BOX'S WOOD WAS A DIFFERNT COLOR. DID NOT MATCH EXACTLY BUT THE PEN ITSELF SEEMS TO BE HIGH QUALITY.
    Great gift!!
    By Kelley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a special gift for a college graduate earning his doctorate degree. Very nice!!
    Classic
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pen as a Christmas present. He loved this pen and wont even let anyone else use it. This was a very good buy.
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the pen and box was amazing. The rosewood used was top quality. The ink used in the pen was not your typical blue or black. Therefore, I would recommend using a true blue or black ink.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved