Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the variety of items available and I'm excited to see my things when they come. With a grandma name like Nonnie, I am thrilled to find items that can be personalized with our title. She's not...
~Lori Rae - CA

The Perfect Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - The Perfect Couple - 10317
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Couple Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, IA) - December 2, 2013
I always am amazed by personalization mall's ability to show me the product I will be receiving and matching it so perfectly. Good work team!
Very cute!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice craftsmanship. Always pleased with gifts from this site. Packaged well, gift boxes are a great touch. This is my "go-to" site for unique gifts!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 21, 2013
This product was exactly was I expected. It looked professional and sleek. Would definitely recommend.
Beautiful frame
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame and so did the recipients! The wood is very well finished and the names were beautifully done. My only small complaint was that the optional saying printed just a touch too small, but I would still give the frame 4 1/2 stars, but it didn't give me that option, so I made it 4.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - February 4, 2012
Product was as described and met expectations. My friends loved them.
Personalized frame
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected. The frame was impressive. I would definitely recommend personalization.com.
Had to have a second one sent to me.
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the order in a very fast time and was pleased with that. However, when i received the picture frame, the name on the bottom was way lighter in color than the top one. I had to take a picture of the frame and email it. The lady on the other end of the phone was very helpful and kind. Great customer service! I received the second frame and the writing on the left side was jagged. I kept it because it was a gift that I purchased and I must say. My boyfriend really like it. So. all and all, it worked out.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - July 29, 2011
I ordered this as an anniversary gift for my husband and I was very pleased with the frame. The personalization of our names looks great! The only reason I didn't give this item 5 stars was because the frame came with a slight dent in the top right corner. I'm not sure if this was due to the shipping but other then that I was very happy with the frame.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved