Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Plaque - Pets In Heaven - 10344
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Pets In Heaven Personalized Photo Plaque
By Anthony J. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demopolis, , AL) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the product. The photo plaque is exactly advertised. For a pet owner and lover as I am, I can't think of a better tribute to my best buddy, 'Little Man" I've had for so many years.
pets in heaven plaque
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was very emotional when she received the poem and photo but loved having something to remember her sweet honey
Sweet saying
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always very happy with my purchase, vey nice frame with a very sweet saying. I gave 4 stars because I believe there's a misspelled word in the verse, should be spelled intense, but is spelled intents.
Very Nice....But!!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the Plaque but the second time I took it out of the box the hinges broke and it was in two pieces. I called P.Mall and they immediately replaced it free of charge. This was a gift, and my friend Absolutely Loved it! Thank you Personalazation Mall!
Memorial frame
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in quick and is so precious. I love it!
Beautiful photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - January 14, 2014
The frame is beautiful with my dogs picture and the Rainbow bridge but the font on the poem is hard to read.
Sir CharLee is proud.
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my maine coon best pal of 20 years on May 10. I got this because of the Rainbow Bridge saying. its beautiful and does CharLee justice in death. I luv it. thanks.
Dog Memorials
By Pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice memorials that are easy to design. They help keep our pets alive forever!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved