Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Any Message Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - 10382
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creekside, PA) - December 3, 2012
Pictures turned out very well, like the collage, fast shipping very accurate.
Pretty mug
By jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (running springs, CA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug itself came out very pretty. The images were not blurry at all. However, the picture's color on the mug were not as bright as the original picture.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 15, 2012
Grandma loved this as a mothers day gift!! Best gift ever.
Good, a little lighter than expected
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out pretty good, but I've ordered quite a few from this site and others and the design on this is not my favorite when you see it in person. The colors for the background look a bit faded, like it's been through the wash a lot, and the picture borders were a bit fuzzy and not as sharp as the other mugs I've gotten. Overall, pretty good, just not quite the quality of the pictures/design I expected.
Always a hit!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this mug to the special men in my life and they LOVE it!!! The picture size is small but masciline enough that each one of them Loves it! Worth it!
great stuff
By sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought many cups as gifts for this Christmas and with just looking at them, not yet washing or using , Id say they are totally wonderful. I WISH THEY MADE MORE 6 PHOTO HOLDING CUPS WITH MORE COLORS! This one is great but I ordered more than 1 of these and would have like more choices for 6 photos. In fact I bought this cup in my 1st order and was so pleased that this place did nice work and wasn't a rip off that I ordered from them again. I was just as pleased with the second order (that I just got today yippee:) as I was with the 1st. Thanks!
awesome
By mallika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it....
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2011
I got this a gift but I had it delivered to myself because I was going to put chocolates in there. The mug is great, the only thing is that one of the pictures came a little bit faded and with some sort of 'whitish' shadow over it. Other than that, this is a great gift.
Exactally What I Wanted!
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for fathers day, and it was exactally what I wanted! The colors and the quality of the pictures were good. The only issue with it, was that there were a couple little random ink spots that didn't belong. But, other then that this was perfect and turned out very nice.
Would Recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 14, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it! The only thing that i can say about it is that i wish the colors were a little more vibrant but it is very well made. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who is sentimental and loves keepsakes!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved