Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great product for a great price. Your site was easy to use. I liked the fact that I could preview my ornament before placing my order. I received my order within two days of placing it. You guys are...
    ~Lynn - IL

    Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
    Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (99)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect for grandpa
    By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for something for Father's Day for my elderly father and this was perfect. He loved the picture and he and my mom love to play games to pass the time.
    Playing Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - June 15, 2014
    The playing cards were great! Super Cute! The box they came in tore the first time I pulled the cards out. Would order again
    Pretty good!
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one of these every year for the past 3 years and it is always a pretty good product! My main issue is with the photo uploading software. This year it was a bit better, but I feel like it takes away some of the quality of the photo. But aside from that, great product!
    Look great -wish they were a bit bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 14, 2013
    These turned out great with the pictures and the writing on them. I bought them for a gift and I'm sure they will enjoy them. I would have liked the deck of cards to be just a bit bigger though.
    Playing Cards
    By Halle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While the playing cards were printed beautifully, the cardstock used was rather flimsy feeling and matte instead of glossy (like normal playing cards). I still plan to give them as gifts, but I wish they were a little sturdier for real play. Also, the black packaging they came in was equally flimsy. STILL, 4/5 stars because the photo looks exactly as I had hoped and the text is legible and printed the same on each card.
    Good Quality Photo
    By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo turned out great. The deck of cards was a cute Birthday gift for my husband. However, the card quality could have been better for the price I paid for the product.
    Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - June 18, 2013
    Very nicely done., the quality of the picture was good.
    problem: I wish I would had been able to move the comments to the top of the item instead of being place at the bottom of the picture because it covered some of the pic. When I called your chat center I was told that moving the comments up wasn't an option. This problem reduced the picture options I had. Think about adding that option for future purchases.
    christmas present
    By Jason O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardonia, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this product as a christmas gift and once we actually recieved the product it was great. The picture was clear and the writing was perfect BUT getting the cards was a whole nother story!! At first we recieved a deck of cards with someone we didnt know on them and when i called and was told that they would be shipped out with express shipping to make sure i recieved them by christmas they DID NOT! Called again after christmas and they tell me they are on the truck and i should get them today.... WELL G THANKS THAT HELPS WITH A CHRISTMAS PRESENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Happy with the product NOT happy with the company!
    Nice but could be better
    By Kaitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The actual cards are nice, but I wish I would've gotten the ones that come in a picture tin. These came in a cheap Personalization Mall box.
    Photo Playing Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 11, 2012
    The photo playing cards are adorable. I couldn't have been happier with my choice. The cards are on a stronger paper than I anticipated. The photo is very clear and precise.
    Very cute & personable
    By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Allows u to upload a personal quality pic & add a short phrase. Very cute to play card games w children's pics. Cards of decent quality
    Great gift idea
    By Dennise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two sets of cards as a gift for my Mom, each deck had photos of a set of grandchildren. The ordering process was easy, it allowed us to edit the photos so the pictures on the cards were centered just right. The cards came quickly and turned out beautifully, both decks. My only issue is that I wish they would have come with a case to protect them and to show them off, as beautiful as they are a hard clear plastic case would have been perfect.
    Cute Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - September 10, 2012
    The cards turned out great! The only thing I would change would be the box they come in. It would be nice to have the box display the card personalization or for there to be a case for them to be stored in.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warsaw, IN) - May 7, 2012
    i wish the box cover would have had photo on outside like there puzzles do on the outside of the puzzle tin.
    unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - May 4, 2012
    Nice idea and the cards are good quality. The box that the cards come in should be a little nicer though. Perhaps a sturdy cardboard box would be better. I feel it cheapens the gift.
    Great Girft For Anyone Who Likes To Play Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - December 17, 2011
    I recently ordered 2 different sets of these as Christmas gifts, and I'm very happy with them. It's exactly what you expect; a personalized set of playing cards. I did think they were a tad pricing, but I'd still recommend them. Excellent gift idea!
    Loved the cards.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - December 11, 2011
    I was pleased with the photo on the deck of cards and the quality of the cards. Great gift for Mom.
    Very good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maplewood, NJ) - December 4, 2011
    I have purchased these cards for my grandma, since she loves to play with her friends. The quality of the picture on the card was really good, it also help if you follow the recommendations from this website, to download a higher quality photo to your order. The cards arrived just on the time that the company said they would. I know my grandma is going to love these cards.
    love this item
    By anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift i should have bought more at same time
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved