Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Name Your Career Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Office Coffee Mugs - Name Your Career - 10413
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Mostly pleased
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased when I receeved the mug. I think that our friend will love it when she unwraps at her graduation. Kind of which the word Doctor behind her name was a little more bold.
Nice mugs
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with these mugs. Some have complained that it is hard to read the script, and it is true it is a little hard to read but I like the subtle background behind the name and the quote is also subtle but I think it adds to the classy look of the mug.
Slight Improvement Needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - March 22, 2016
The background was printed with "Music Lover" which is what I wanted. However, you could barely make out that it even said Music Lover as it was not clear to see. The name on top of it was good but if I did not know that it said Music Lover, you would not be able to tell. It looked great on the computer when I was ordering it but the actual product was not clear like it was on the computer. A little disappointed with that!:-(
Nice but ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - March 11, 2016
The mugs are beautiful, but one can hardly read the background printing under the names. Disappointing- this is the first product from PersonalizationMall than has disappointed me.
Quality Executive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - February 9, 2016
This mug came exactly as I ordered, and the picture is a true representation of the gift, there were no surprises. I would order this gift again with no worries!
Great Career Mug!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mug, the ability to personalize it was helpful especially for those hard to find careers. The only thing that would make it better is if the career title was a little darker. The way it is now, it's a little hard to see.
Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemead, CA) - June 14, 2014
The first item was received in bits and pieces. I emailed customer service, had to sen them a picture of the broken item, and they replaced it I think this produce would have looked nicer had I selected the blue instead of tan.
Good quality, nice printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 25, 2013
I ordered 3 of these for employee service anniversaries. They look exactly as pictured.
Nice size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - February 10, 2013
Writing on quote is a bit small.
Name your career mug
By Doug W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was exactly as we wanted it, but shipping was way overpriced. Either way, the recipient of this mug loved it and it brought a tear to his eye to say goodbye to our son as he moved on to another job.
Sisters are Forever
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for one of my sorority sisters, she loves personal things.
Love This...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - December 14, 2011
I love this mug, just wish they had more career titles to choose from. It's nice to give to doctors, nurses, etc.
Ordered in Beige
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The background writing is very faint, but name is plainly seen,
The lettering on back of mug is in smaller font size, wish I would
have ordered in navy blue (maybe the background would have shown up better with darker color). But got this along with a mouse pad, makes a nice set!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooksett, NH) - October 18, 2011
Good quality, great price, perfect for what I needed
Grandparents Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 2, 2011
We put Grandma and Grandpa as careers and their names in front. I was disappointed with how faint the "career" is but the mug is still very pretty. The delivery was incredibly quick and I think the grandparents will like them.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved