Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received the personalized T shirt I ordered for my daughter and am extremely pleased. The quality of the shirt is very good and the printing is perfect! I was skeptical at first, thus I only...
    ~Mary - KS

    Blown Away By Love Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Personalized Couples Coffee Mug Set - Blown Away By Love - 10428
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    ZP
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - December 16, 2012
    Im a returning customer. I purchased several mugs as holiday present. Its a Cute gift for couples. Im sure they will love the cute graphic with personal touch. The delivery is always on time if not early. They have not disappoint me yet. :)
    Unique and fun gift
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was very well wrapped and a really unique and fun wedding present to my friends who are a young couple.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - July 21, 2012
    I was really excited for it to come in the mail!
    The names were spelled correctly and the shape was very cute.
    The only downside I think is the mugs are a little on the small size.

    BUT, I would 100% recommend this gift
    Gift Was Highly Enjoyed By Recipients
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - June 10, 2012
    The recipients were very happy with their gift.....they thought it was really cute and thoughtful!
    Cute but not practical.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - November 7, 2011
    Pros:
    1) Cute design and product looks just as it looks in the picture.
    2) Nice for a gift.

    Cons:
    1) Primarily for decoration.
    2) Quality does not appear as good. I am afraid to use it fearing breakage.
    coffee mugs
    By Nora B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute, a little bit bigger would be nice.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Geraldine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, HI) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Too cute for words. Everyone at the bridal shower loved it! I have especially good opinion, since the first set arrived with a broken cup. I called the next morning due to the time difference, and a replacement was sent immediately. I got it that same week, 2 days before the shower!! Excellent service PM. The cups are treasured by the bride and groom. thank you
    cutest couple of mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 15, 2011
    i loved the mugs and so did my recipients. only complaint is that the first time, they were shipped with a few other gifts and poorly insulated and one came with a broken handle. the customer service was awesome, and they sent me replacement mugs right away, without any hassle, which i really appreciate. this time they came intact, but i wonder if they're easily breakable. time will tell... i'm not sure yet if my recipients are gonna use these mugs for show or use them frequently for coffee, and put them in the dishwasher and microwave, etc, without a problem. we shall see!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved