Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I thought your site was great and I love that you can see exactly what your order is going to look like before you buy it. Thanks!
    ~Sarah - VA

    Her Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs for Mothers - Heart of Love - 10430
    Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (311)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute Mug
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very creative... and a special mug. Love how ALL the names could be read very clearly on the colorful heart. Like the black trimming. Mug would be too plain without the black trimming.
    A big hit with grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - May 14, 2014
    We got this mug for Mother's Day for our grandmother & put all the grandchildren's names on it. It was a huge success. Granny loved it. I just wish the names were a bit bigger. Otherwise, it was the perfect gift.
    cute
    By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this item and so did the person I gave this to. Wish it had more color options but great item!
    Great Gift
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased several of these as Christmas gifts for friends and family members. I chose to put words on each mug that reminded me of the person I was giving the mug to. I think this is a nice way to remind someone how special the times are that you spend together. The only reason I gave the mugs a 4 star is because the words that make up the heart are done in pastel colors and, while it's pretty, I wish there was an option to have black lettering - I think the words would be easier to see, and would be a better choice if you were purchasing this mug for a man (even though I did purchase one for my husband). Other than that, I think this is a wonderful gift to give to a friend or relative. The mug is a nice size, the packaging is great, and I received the product within 4 days of ordering it. I can't wait to give these gifts on Christmas morning.
    My mom LOVED it!
    By Kelli O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was completely pleased with this...

    My only issue was the shipping was later than I was told, and therefore missed my mom's birthday completely. Made me quite sad... but the quality is wonderful.

    Thank you again for a job well done. (Just check with the carrier and give yourself a couple of extra days.)
    Love it but wish more names could be added
    By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my MIL for her 70th birthday. There are 8 grandkids so we put their names, I wish we could have added the adults names too but she will love it non the less.....really cute!!
    Happy 60th Birthday
    By Jeanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cousins and I recently gathered to celebrate our 60th birthdays....I had these mugs made to celebrate the day. They loved them!!! Only negative comment that I would make is I think the names within the heart could have been bigger. BUT--they were awesome and I would (and will) order from Personalization again.
    Mother's Day gem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - May 23, 2013
    I purchased this mug as a Mother's Day gift for a coffee lover. She loved the design and size of the mug! Great purchase!
    Cute mug
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway, NJ) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute gift for anyone! These were bought for my mother/mother in law from my daughter. They are nice and big and colorful. They will love them. The only thing I might mention is I thought the heart might be slightly bigger.
    Need more room on back for saying
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 6, 2013
    I ordered this for a friend. I wanted a quote to put on the back, but I had limited space. I finally made it work by using initials for the person that said the quote. Other than that it looks great! I love the heart design.
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 5, 2013
    This was the perfect Mother's Day Gift!
    I was able to incorporate my brothers, their kids and grandkids (yes, we have a pretty small family :-)
    Everyone loves the colors and the creative heart made from our names, I know my Mom is going to love this gift and use it often!
    almost perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake Park, MN) - May 3, 2013
    The mug looked exactly like the picture. The only downside that I see is that two of the names are a little bigger than the others. My mom doesn't pick favorites! Haha. But overall, very pleased. Wish I could do 4.5 stars!
    Nice mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - January 20, 2013
    I like it
    Heart Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - December 28, 2012
    Very Nice
    Great :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 19, 2012
    The product was really great. The writing is kind of light so I am worried about when I use/wash the product several times how it will look.

    Overall happy with the Product :)
    colors are a bit too light
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 14, 2012
    While the mug is of good quality, the light colors make it very hard to read the names. Preview shows the images brighter than they actually are. I purchased this for my grandmother with the great grandkids names and I am sure she will love it after we tell her whose names are on it.
    Mommy Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohall, ND) - December 11, 2012
    Would have loved it better, if the mug had come in different colors other that white. But, it is very nice!

    Thanks!
    Gift
    By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item, the only draw back was the colors are so light, it is hard to see the names on the cup.
    Color choice
    By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the producte, but only wish I had a choice of color scheme to choose from, pastel, bold, Christmas, Easter, Valentines...etc. Otherwise...love it!!
    Cute Mug
    By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug came exactly as the preview screen showed it. The names were spelled correctly and the message was correct. I can't wait to see the recipient's face when she gets it for Christmas.
    Cute but do not add to many names
    By Amanda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for Grandma with my childrens names printed (as they stated you could have multi. names). Some of my sons JJ's look like Ji and this is really for women and not men.... it's light colors.
    very nice
    By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price with personalization I thought they would look very cheap. They are not, they are very nice mugs. Super fast process and delivery time. had delivery of 2 mugs within 5 days. Will definately order again.
    Love it!
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable! I only wish that the names and the heart were a tad bit bigger.
    Cute mug...
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Words in heart are a little small, outside of that it was really cute...
    names
    By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup was a wonderful gift for my mother on Mother's Day! She really liked it except she had to use a magnifying glass to read all the names. My only complaint is the names don't come out as clear as it shows on their web site.
    Heart of love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols, NY) - May 16, 2012
    This was a great gift for Mother's Day. Quality of the product is great. Quick turn-around time. The only complaint was that it isn't big enough for those serious coffee drinkers.
    Mug of love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 14, 2012
    Cute, cute!
    Satisfied
    By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design, prining & quality were excellent
    The item was shipped on time
    I recommend; however,would have given product a five if print had been larger
    A Happy Mom on Mother's Day!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - May 14, 2012
    Once again I hit the mark on a great present, thanks to this site! Mom was thrilled with the mug with all her children's names on it. (I even included the puppies!). I have shopped here before and will be back again.
    Great little gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2012
    Love how the mugs came out except that the heart is a lot smaller that what it looked like on the site. I thought it would be a bit bigger. Also, the printing quality is good.
    Great gift
    By Ranea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    that was the best gift my mom got for mothers day,specially that you get to pick your quote on the back,she love is
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - April 29, 2012
    The quality of the mug and the print is absolutely great. Love the design of the heart. The result is looking really sharp and nice. The only down side is that I would love to be able to choose which side the person will see while handling the cup. However, this is a wonderful gift. I sent it to my Mom for mother's day and I'm sure she'll love it!
    Not just for families
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 21, 2012
    I purchased this for a couple about to get married and put their names on it...it looks great! :)
    Very nice
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see the completed item myself, but the recipient liked it very much. I was told it was nice quality, very well packaged and well done.
    soooo cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
    My mom loved this mug with the names of all of her 7 grandchildren. Came out better than I expected; I just wish I was a little more creative with the message printed on the other side. It also would have been nice to be able to choose what colors you wanted the names to be. It's not a big deal but boys names written in pink would not have been my choice.
    Perfect Gift
    By Kelcey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchsed this mug on 2 seperate occasions with excellent results both times. I love being able to enter multiple names on items and, by being creative with the aloted charecters have even been able to add as many as 14 names. This is truly an amazing keepsake!
    Nice mug, light font
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadron, NE) - December 9, 2011
    This mug is so neat! It arrived quickly and the price was right. My only issue is the green font on the front appears to have a fill pattern and is not actually solid. The names on the back are small and some of theme are so light they are more difficult to see than others. Regardless of this specific issue, I know this will be a gift that my mother loves.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved