Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever In Our Hearts Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stake - Forever In Our Hearts - 10443
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Elegant looking memorial stake with magnet
By Suzanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsville, MO) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a memorial stake with magnet. Stake is pretty sturdy to be able to place in the ground. Magnet appears to be attached well. Nice addition for our garden.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - April 12, 2016
The only reason I gave it four stars it I thought the sign would be taller, it is good quality sign, it it looks beautiful in the garden!
heavy duty, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - January 25, 2016
The product is fairly shorter than I expected, but much better quality than I anticipated. It is heavy and durable and looks like it could stand up against all sorts of weather conditions. I like that the entire tan part is a magnet and you can change it out with another magnet if you desire
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 10, 2015
I love this memorial stake. Good quality. Will last a life time. Picture is clear. Writing is clear, shipment was fast. Only thing can approve is the stack that goes in the ground is too short. But other than that it is perfect. Would recommend it. Happy customer.
Nice magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - October 11, 2015
Very nice as a memorial for my parents. I only wish the print was a little darker. From a distance it is a little difficult to read.
Writing Wears Out
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, FL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd Memorial Stake I have ordered, when it rains a lot it takes the writing off. It looks like this one has a coating on it. So I hope it lasts longer, otherwise I love the product.
Nice Memorial
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was larger than I expected. It has been several months now since I purchased and it has been outdoor since that time and the item looks just as new as it was when it arrived in the mail. This is a nice size stake and anyone would be pleased if they purchased.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, FL) - July 23, 2013
This a beautiful item, it is well made and the inscription is excellent.
Beautiful Tribute
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 27 year old son died in January, I was looking for a way to honor his name. I ordered two of these markers. One for ashes we are placing this summer and one for our home. We have a tree planted in our yard.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved