Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Flower Girl Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl Bracelet with Initial Monogram - 10503
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Runs on the small side
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - July 21, 2014
We bought this bracelet for one of our flower girls (age: almost 7). It's definitely smaller than the picture makes it look but it is still very elegant looking. I'm hoping it'll fit over her hand. The flower and initial charm on the bracelet I ordered isn't flimsy like another reviewer said, but the initial was not centered. I think she will love it though!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - April 5, 2014
This braclet is for an 8 year old girl who will be helping out at our wedding and we wanted to give her a little gift to remember the occasion by.
This is perfect and very affordable
Cute bracelet but personalized wrong
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the bracelet and the charms, however, the personalized charm was off centered. I reported it problem to customer service on the day that I received it but still have not heard anything back from the. I did send an email back with a picture of the default but not response has been returned on what they will do to correct the problem. The present was for a very special little girl and am really disappointed with this. I have purchased from your company before and had planned to order more but until this dispute is settled, I will not be ordering anything else. Looking a the picture below, the initial charm is NOT the one that I received. Bad representation on your part.

Diane Wheeler
Lovely item!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these lovely bracelets for my flower girls. I can not wait to give them to the girls in June. They are simply adorable and the personalization is perfect. The gift wrapping is not necessary as the items were packaged in velour drawstring bags...perfect wrapping for little ones.
Super Cute
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would suggest this for a younger lady. I ordered it for my flower girl who is 10 years old, I hope it fits her because it looks smaller then I was hoping for but it stretchs a little so it should fit on her wrist. Other then that, it is a very pretty delicate braclet.
Flower girl Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Side, MD) - September 15, 2013
We purchased this bracelet to give as a gift for the flower girl in my daughter's wedding. It is an adorable bracelet, dainty and pretty. The quality is great.
Cute
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute flower girl gifts. I would recommend this product for anyone else using them for this purpose.
Really adorable
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my niece to wear for my wedding. It is absolutely perfect for it! Very dainty and sweet.
Very nice
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute. The engraving of the initial was a little hard to see, but overall we are happy with them.
great bracelet
By Sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , MA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bracelet was as described.
Perfect flower girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 9, 2011
i got a bracelet for each of the flower girls in my wedding and they loved them. The engraved letter is a bit small and hard to see but it's a nice touch. I would recommend for kids 3 years old and up, as it was too big for my 18 month old niece.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved