Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently received the two picture frames - one for new grandparent and one for new baby boy. I just wanted to mention how beautiful those frames turned out. I can't wait to give them to their...
~Francis - NV

Big/Baby Brother & Sister Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Brother & Sister Personalized Apparel for Kids & Babies - 10509
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Big Sister Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - April 13, 2014
Very cute
Read the description carefully
By MARLENE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the sweatshirts I bought, however, I thought the words were embroidered on, not just stamped, so I was disappointed by that. I had purchased the glow in the dark pumpkin t-shirts last year for my grandkids and was thoroughly satisfied because of the embroidery. Not PMs fault, so read descriptions carefully before purchase.
excellent quiality t-shirt
By Candy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the smallest size (2-4) for my 2 /12 yr old grandson but it's BIG, more like a 4-5 yr old size. Everyone loved it though, great quality, and he will always be "big brother gavin"
Klotz review
By Rita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the graphics were fine, I just wish we had a choice of a color other than the white background
Adorable!
By Becca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the way we chose to review our pregnancy to friends. It was a huge hit. My only complaint is that you cannot capitalize the first letter of the name.
so adorable! runs small though
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - August 1, 2012
The t shirt is exactly what I was looking for, for my son to wear to the hospital to meet his baby sister in! It's really cute and great quality. my son currently fits into size 18 months and is 22 months old, I'm glad I read a review to order the larger size because the 24 month size is the same size as his 18 month clothing. If I had ordered 18 months it would be too small for him. Love the shirt and can't wait to give it to him when the baby is born :-)
Love the design but not the t-shirt size
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like my other review, love the design but not satisfied with the size of the shirt too big. Not sure what to do to shrink them without ruining them.
Pretty satisfied
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the shirts I wasn't sure how they would look since the sizes ranged from 2-4 and 6-8, that's a big difference in sizes. I received the shirts and right away was unsatisfied by how big they were. I love the design itself but the t-shirt is huge, not really sure how to shrink it without ruining it.
Cute but big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - March 16, 2012
Design was perfect, my only complaint is that the size seems to run a bit big.
very cute, but size ran big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - March 16, 2012
This came in on time and is super cute... however, the size seems to run a little big.
Awesome Tee
By Josephine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this tee for a gift and have to say it was a good quality t-shirt and great printing. Loved it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved