Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
    ~Stephen - CA

    Wipe Your Flip Flops Here Personalized Doormats customer reviews

    Personalized Summer Doormats - Flip Flops - 10545
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Exactly as pictured ...
    By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this door mat for our beach condo, had it personalized with our first names. It is exactly as pictured, colors are bright. Only minus is it's a little thinner than what I imagined - but we've only had it for about a week, so time will tell with how well it holds up. Other than that I love it!
    Good quality but bad color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - August 14, 2014
    I'm very pleased with the quality of the item and how the personalized section looks. However, while the yellow color looks nice, it shows up dirt and sand too much. A darker color - or at least a less bright one - would have been a better choice. But it does vacuum easily and I'm overall pleased with the item.
    Great mat
    By Karilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was much bigger than expected, and the colors/customization were amazing as usual.
    Only bad thing is that there isn't much "carpet" to this mat, hardly any at all really. But if you're just putting shoes on it you'll be fine. But don't expect it to get rid of any dirt. Then again, it is yellow, so you probably won't anyhow.
    Pool to house
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 18, 2014
    Very cute and will help keep the wood floor dry from pool to kitchen.
    Very nice but light color shows the dirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - July 1, 2013
    I really like the look of this and my grandkids get a kick out of it but it shows the dirt badly
    Wipe your flip flops here doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse Point,, FL) - May 31, 2013
    Cute design, the mat itself is thin, but good for drying feet leaving pool to go into house. Good for what I wanted. Have rinsed with the hose, but have not washed it yet.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marana, AZ) - March 5, 2013
    It's a cute mat,more of a decoration/conversaton piece, not very practical.
    Makes a great personal gift for someone has a pool.
    Flip Flops Door Mat
    By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my order for this item quickly, and it looks great! Not sure how well it will hold up outside in an uncovered area, but it looks nice enough to put inside the door. I got this for friends' lake house, and I'm sure they will be impressed. I love ordering from Pesonalization Mall!
    Cute - but color was yellow vs. beige/tan as it appears online
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 12, 2012
    Expected mat to be a neutral beige color but it was yellow. Still cute but not quite as expected!
    Love it!
    By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered and came in pretty quickly. Absolutely love it!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Frederick, VA) - December 30, 2011
    Nicely made. No errors. Recipients who own a pool loved it.
    Looks just like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - December 29, 2011
    Product is exactly as pictured however the mat is very thin and I'm not sure that it will be very absorbent.
    It is also a little smaller than I expected but the personalization makes up for these few negatives.
    Flip Flop Floor Mat
    By darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with its outer look, but I expected a rug like this to be a little thicker.
    fun doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 3, 2011
    great for a gift!
    Adorable
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable, bright great color, just nervous about how it will wash
    Soooooo cute!
    By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This "flip flop" mat is so cute. We can't wait to use it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved